Dear readers,
It’s past the middle of the year, and if you’re at the northern hemisphere, it ought to feel very warm; if you’re at the southern hemisphere, you might want to buckle up in a jacket, mittens, etc. Also, if you’re having your summer holidays, then we hope that you would enjoy your break to the fullest.
As promised, this month we will be featuring another of Eizaz Azhar’s “Being Manly 101″ article. We are very grateful that Eizaz has been such a regular guest writer. This time around, his article will discuss on the theme on closing a sale. What sale? Well, you will know when the time comes!
The theme for the month of July is All Things In Moderation. And to keep things a little in suspense for once, we won’t reveal the articles in the list, well, just because we can.
And here is the line-up of the articles for July 2012:
Week 1: July 1, 2012
Article : Of Bullies and Victims by Kamilia
Article: My Bersih 3.0 Experience by Nicholas92
Prose: Please Return To Sender (An Open Letter to a Family Friend) by Wei Yun
Poem: Something About Some Thing by Nickvl
Week 2: July 8, 2012
Guest Article: Being Manly 101 – Closing a Sale by Eizaz Azhar
Article: “Tolle Lege” – Take Up and Read by Benjamin Oh
Article: Is Following Rules for Idiots Only? by Henry Yew
Poem: Conversations of Love by Nuance
Week 3: July 15, 2012 – THEME: ALL THINGS IN MODERATION
Weel 4: July 22, 2012
Article: Reading the Signs by Yu Wei
Article: I Don’t Support the Opposition by Adelyn Yeoh
Article: The Lotus Position by Jonathan Thong
Article: A Turn of Tide by Alexis
So here you are! For all of you readers out there who have contributed to ReMag as guest writers, we would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to you. It is through your contributions that adds more “flavour” to ReMag, in a manner of saying. For those of you who are interested in submitting a guest article, we definitely welcome such submissions. Contact Jonathan at derthongster[at]gmail[dot]com about guest submissions!
Best regards
Henry Yew
Assistant Editor of ReMag