The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

Spammers gathering '09

View Poll Results: Would you be able to attend the Spammers Gathering '09 on 15th August in Mid Valley?
Yes. I will surely attend it on that day! 5 27.78%
I'm not sure yet.. 6 33.33%
No. I can't make it. 7 38.89%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

nemosmknimh Female

#61 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"HENRY IS A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he is damn rich....hehehehehe

star,you must join!!!!!
gonna reveal your pic

#62 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by nemosmknimh View Post
wont it be tiring,seehua??
It's ok... I need to readjust to Malaysian time anyway. By the time I reach I would have slept 10+ hours in the plane already

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
You back on 9/8? I thought you will back on 10++ something?
Aww... should make it earlier then...
okok I got the message. (cancels intention to join in the meeting)

nemosmknimh Female

#63 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by vseehua View Post
It's ok... I need to readjust to Malaysian time anyway. By the time I reach I would have slept 10+ hours in the plane already

owh dont be like this!!!!
you just smack keiko...that's enough

#64 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

star,you must join!!!!!
gonna reveal your pic
oi oiiii!!don't reveal here

hey,will you go?

#65 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by starlover View Post
oi oiiii!!don't reveal here

hey,will you go?

i will!!!!!!

#66 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Hahahahaha.
Just kidding, you may go. Don't like that, later nemo has to second time.

Just remember, don't bring your hammer back is enough.

owh dont be like this!!!!
you just smack keiko...that's enough
Nemo, you ill-treat me...

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
yanno_yamster Female

#67 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Hmm... I might go if someone can come pick me, hehe...

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote
henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#68 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

WHAT?!?! Who says I'm rich?

Bukti?

#69 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
I don't think I will go in September and October...
If you guys want, I can contact JenJen.
Contact JenJen!! And any spammers you know! Do you have boyz's number?

Originally Posted by Miracle_seed View Post
Spammers Association sounds like a professional organisation, huh?
It just sounds professional.
Fine. Forget it. Nobody cares what I posted.

9/8 sounds nice. I can just get down from my plane and go straight to the meeting
9/8 is the most suitable day in August.. 8/8 can't, 15th or 16th Henry's not around, and 21st August is the beginning of Ramadan which will last till 19th of September. That time keiko will be preparing her exams..

Originally Posted by starlover View Post
i'm not so sure..it is far,indeed

and there's nothing,not even a bus will pass by
Eh where's KYUEM ah?

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
Fine... less expenditures for me.
Showed but actually he is ..

Don't sulk.. Do you know what time you'll reach KL?

Originally Posted by yanno_yamster View Post
Hmm... I might go if someone can come pick me, hehe...
There's public buses from Subang Jaya to Mid Valley what..

#70 Old 29-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post
Contact JenJen!! And any spammers you know! Do you have boyz's number?
Aww... Just now forgot to tell her... My monthly expenditure on mobile phone loses as fast as a hare...
I don't have boyz's number, can contact him through msn, but he seems very very very busy.

It just sounds professional.
Fine. Forget it. Nobody cares what I posted.
Hahahaha...
Can I be coordinator?

9/8 is the most suitable day in August.. 8/8 can't, 15th or 16th Henry's not around, and 21st August is the beginning of Ramadan which will last till 19th of September. That time keiko will be preparing her exams..
I'm going to bash you! Who says keiko will be preparing her exams that time? It's her time to balik kampung...

Don't sulk.. Do you know what time you'll reach KL?
What to do with that ? will be getting one signboard to welcome and fetch him at airport ya?

There's public buses from Subang Jaya to Mid Valley what..
We all will take bus yanno... unless you sponsor car to us...

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote