The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

Spammers gathering '09

View Poll Results: Would you be able to attend the Spammers Gathering '09 on 15th August in Mid Valley?
Yes. I will surely attend it on that day! 5 27.78%
I'm not sure yet.. 6 33.33%
No. I can't make it. 7 38.89%
Voters: 18. You may not vote on this poll

#21 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by nemosmknimh View Post
OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!
Whee whee! Why? Having crush with him?

since he can treat us...remember....he already working.....
I thought what happened to you and henry...

Betul betul! I like this sentence!

Originally Posted by Miracle_seed View Post
So, you miss henry? :devil
Are you going to join us?
If so, better ask eve88...

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Last edited by Keiko123; 28-07-2009 at 01:17 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Super Moderator

#22 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
Are you going to join us?
If so, better ask eve88...
If you would like to sponsor my ticket...

Miracles happen everyday
Miracle_seed is offline   Reply With Quote
Cadence_hope Female

#23 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
Jom gathering in OCTOBER!
You don't want to see tai ka che during the gathering ya?

Ok, settled! Go on 15th of August!
Grow up la dudes.

OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!

Good idea btw.

So, you miss henry? :devil
Why say so?

Aww maybe you can come for the ReCom gathering?

Date: 23th August '09 (if the INTEC's holiday is not going to be canceled)

Venue: Mid Valley

Activities: Eat, chit-chat, eat, play bowling and eat..

Members Attending: I'll take those posted their suggestions as spammers who attending.. So far only Rudy, keiko123, nemo, henry and me. 5 only kah? Boyz must go for it, but I think he's kinda busy.. Neither online in msn nor recom..

Any objection or other suggestion?? We need to specify our time and which part of Mid Valley we are going to have the gathering.

Nickvl and vseehua, are you two attending?

Other spammers who are interested please notify us of any problems and confirm your attendance before it's too late.

Last edited by Cadence_hope; 28-07-2009 at 01:36 PM.
Cadence_hope is offline   Reply With Quote
zaiy Female

#24 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

i wanna go! i wanna go!

wee wuu wee wuu

-ka boom!-
zaiy is offline   Reply With Quote
henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#25 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!

Siapa cakap I already working hah? I'm just doing my industrial training, not working! Cis!

So, you miss henry?
Yeah, she's been stalking me in Facebook.

Shoo! Stop stalking me!

#26 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post

Members Attending: I'll take those posted their suggestions as spammers who attending.. So far only Rudy, keiko123, nemo, henry and me. 5 only kah? Boyz must go for it, but I think he's kinda busy.. Neither online in msn nor recom..

Any objection or other suggestion?? We need to specify our time and which part of Mid Valley we are going to have the gathering.

Other spammers who are interested please notify us of any problems and confirm your attendance before it's too late.

hurm since we are doing this on sunday,to play bowling need to book.....
and need to specify our budget...
what to eat and so on....
since you emphasize on eating.......
hik hik hik....
and inform to other spammers!!!
keiko must inform to adfp-ians....
rudy inform the inti-ians
who else....
and anyone who got boyz hp number,cntct him and tell the lord!!!!
omo we are arranging without the lord's permission...
god pls bless us...

and what's more huh.....
the time!!!
we must specify the time to come there

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
Siapa cakap I already working hah? I'm just doing my industrial training, not working! Cis!

Yeah, she's been stalking me in Facebook.

Shoo! Stop stalking me!

but you get salary$$$$
hikhikhik
me stalking you???
HELL-O!!!!

Last edited by nemosmknimh; 28-07-2009 at 02:01 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
nemosmknimh is offline   Reply With Quote

#27 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Another people who asks me to sponsor his ticket..
You guys think I'm either Bill Gates, Warren Buffett, or Carlos Slim Hel??

You don't want to see tai ka che during the gathering ya?
If he doesn't want it's ok.. I never mind that, as I can save my energy.. Muahahaha...

First of all, I would like to comment on this.

1. If the INTEC's holiday is not going to be canceled, in other words, it's still going on, I will be balik kampung la dude! So hard to understand kah?

2. Why you put this beside my name??? Now I just know I'm welcomed to go... Fine...

3. Boyz ever online in msn... just as a passer-by...

4. I cannot confirm with you about the date, 'cause I still have to wait for the official announcement from INTEC.

Which ADFP-ians I need to inform?
I can't think any...

Last edited by Keiko123; 28-07-2009 at 02:06 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
nemosmknimh Female

#28 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Which ADFP-ians I need to inform?
I can't think any...
adfpian who are spammers.....
hehehe
how about yanno???
the taylor-ians

#29 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

adfpian who are spammers.....
hehehe
how about yanno???
the taylor-ians
Adakah...?

Oh! chiku? breakmx? Any other?

I still don't know who is chiku...

I know breakmx but he still doesn't know me... Shhh... secret.

How about JenJen? Don't forget our president..

So many spammers joined, but I don't who are they...

nemosmknimh Female

#30 Old 28-07-2009 Default Re: Spammers gathering '09

Adakah...?

Oh! chiku? breakmx? Any other?

I still don't know who is chiku...

I know breakmx but he still doesn't know me... Shhh... secret.

How about JenJen? Don't forget our president..

So many spammers joined, but I don't who are they...

let's make a list then.....

jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno