Education This is the place where we would discuss anything about education issues!!!

Kolej Yayasan UEM

fokero Male

#1101 Old 09-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

Originally Posted by eimteeyax91 View Post
dear fokero,
5 days of classes and activities and hanging out with friends from a chalet to another +sleepovers are enough for me.I dunno about others and how do they feel regarding this *living in college* matter. maybe u dont feel like going home during your first sem but for your second sem...hoooo~ this is really a very subjective topic to discuss..
dear eimteeyax91,
lol.no offense.haha actually, i'm not saying i dont wanna go home. but. erk, i'm from Kelantan. so u know how long is the journey from Kelantan to Lembah beringin ? sigh~
can i have a sleepover at your place ? lol, ur house sounds like, it's just a stone's throw away from ky. *JK*
fokero is offline   Reply With Quote
halcyon_days2 Male

#1102 Old 10-07-2010 Smile Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

aey frens, cant wait to meet u there~ ♪♫

and seniors, thx so much aey, really
halcyon_days2 is offline   Reply With Quote
nazrinafifi Male

#1103 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

oh, hi halcyon_days2!! will know each other soon...
btw, dear muslim seniors, am just wondering about 'sahur' menus.. is it mouth-watering?? ahh.. ehmm.. juz asking bcoz my previous hostel experience had gave me a bad treat...
nazrinafifi is offline   Reply With Quote
Adrenaline Male

#1104 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

Originally Posted by nazrinafifi View Post
ehmm.. juz asking bcoz my previous hostel experience had gave me a bad treat...
haha.. i remember ur fren lee told me that
Adrenaline is offline   Reply With Quote
eju Female

#1105 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

Originally Posted by nazrinafifi View Post
oh, hi halcyon_days2!! will know each other soon...
btw, dear muslim seniors, am just wondering about 'sahur' menus.. is it mouth-watering?? ahh.. ehmm.. juz asking bcoz my previous hostel experience had gave me a bad treat...
i never woke up for sahur. the dining hall is too far
but for me, ky's food is nice. except for the kari ikan. well, u figure it out soon. seminggu je lagi. lol
eju is offline   Reply With Quote
ifa91 Female

#1106 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

uh2 ramainye juniors!
haha...welcome to kyuem !
=)
ifa91 is offline   Reply With Quote
eimteeyax91 Female

#1107 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

Originally Posted by eju View Post
but for me, ky's food is nice. except for the kari ikan. well, u figure it out soon. seminggu je lagi. lol
KARI IKAN X BEST LAAA SKEMEJU~...
IKAN TENGGIRI MASAK SAMBAL LG KAW!!! yaaayyy!!!

dear Fokero...
nah~ didnt feel offended at all. juz sharing my very own experience but you'll like it, here (KY), for sure...u have tonnes of friends to have fun with. and trust me, (A MESSAGE TO ALL JUNIORS) : stop worrying too much, i was worried too (like extremely worried!!!) before i started college but all u have to do is to just Follow the flow~~~ and everything will be A-OKAY! ^^ haha!
eimteeyax91 is offline   Reply With Quote
fokero Male

#1108 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

[quote=halcyon_days2;339306]aey frens, cant wait to meet u there~ ♪♫

and seniors, thx so much aey, really
elfyf Male

#1109 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

Originally Posted by fokero View Post
lol. afif ni. so no surprise anymore lah haiz
oo n btw, i havent really know u yet. hehe
please,let's do some icebreaking session in my FB
lol,she asked me who's the famous fokero, so it just happen tha t i've to tell her.hahaha. no surprise anymore, sorry

Originally Posted by OmaRai View Post
everyone is adding everyone else ~___~

i find it amusing to add people you hardly know about >___>
lol, we WILL know each other after this 20th so, i think it's not wrong to pre-meet at fb. p/s - it's not me,it's u that added me

Originally Posted by eju View Post
omg, i never thought that I'll puasa at college this year.Lupaa.haha. it's ok, but i need sahur. even, the dining hall is far, it's worth enduring the journey for sahur.hahaha.

elfyf is offline   Reply With Quote
fokero Male

#1110 Old 10-07-2010 Default Re: Kolej Yayasan UEM

Originally Posted by elfyf View Post
lol,she asked me who's the famous fokero, so it just happen tha t i've to tell her.hahaha. no surprise anymore, sorry
okay famous ?
haha.btw, who is she anyway ? lol. i dunno her yet