Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > Social Group Forums > The Spammers Association

The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

Newbies in Spammers Association

henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#71 Old 23-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Me one of the dai ko? LOL, you haven't joined when Boyz_Zoo was around.

Eh, hey, that fella is the Lord of Spammers wad... now no more Lord already ah? Must buang title now is it?

#72 Old 24-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post
Will you meet him if he's not smart?

Oh yanno mentioned that she knows you.. and I gonna meet yanno tomorrow!
Forgot to mention here.. I'm just in inti which is next to yours.
hi!@!..wow,wat a relief 2 gotta on9 again here..really????!..everyday i jalan kaki past inti oso..which one is u eh??..where r u living here??

#73 Old 24-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by yanno_yamster View Post
Since when I matchmade anyone? As far as I can remember, I just tagged along with the real matchmakers...
Are there real matchmakers or fake matchmakers?

Originally Posted by Restl3ss View Post
For cadence, it's only a 1/2 probability, you guessed twice. No fair. xD

haha, den were yanno matchmaked?
Bingo! I got it correct. You're a girl then..
Boyz_zoo is the taiko while keiko123 is tai ka che.. They are the silver couple here..
Yanno is matchmade with who ah?? I forgot..

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
Me one of the dai ko? LOL, you haven't joined when Boyz_Zoo was around.

Eh, hey, that fella is the Lord of Spammers wad... now no more Lord already ah? Must buang title now is it?
But he's still the founder of Spammers Association. You want to replace him is it?

Originally Posted by atiks View Post
hi!@!..wow,wat a relief 2 gotta on9 again here..really????!..everyday i jalan kaki past inti oso..which one is u eh??..where r u living here??
How am I going to answer this eh? I'm not living around subang jaya.
unsolvedcryptex Male

#74 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

hi everyone!

let me introduce myself

I joined bcz cadence hope introduced me to SA.whos candence hope?see top there!!hahahah

i love sleeping!lolz\

thatz all.hope i can spam more
Cadence_hope Female

#75 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by unsolvedcryptex View Post
hi everyone!

let me introduce myself

I joined bcz cadence hope introduced me to SA.whos candence hope?see top there!!hahahah

i love sleeping!lolz\

thatz all.hope i can spam more
Anyone called candence hope is hanged on the top there?

Last edited by Cadence_hope; 30-07-2009 at 03:13 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Cadence_hope is offline   Reply With Quote
eve88 Female

#76 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

hey. im new.

no really, im new.

eve88 is offline   Reply With Quote
unsolvedcryptex Male

#77 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post
Anyone called candence hope is hanged on the top there?
hahah...below also got
Cadence_hope Female

#78 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by eve88 View Post
hey. im new.

no really, im new.

Welcome then.

#79 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

haha! Up there and down there? And is eve really new?
Looks like recom is not as active as before anymore. Has everyone gone to continue their studies? Henry_yew was even threatening to 'buang' Lord of Spammer's title. xP
So, usually what time does people go online?
Restl3ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Cadence_hope Female

#80 Old 30-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by unsolvedcryptex View Post
hahah...below also got

haha! Up there and down there? And is eve really new?
Exactly opposite with that word..

Looks like recom is not as active as before anymore. Has everyone gone to continue their studies? Henry_yew was even threatening to 'buang' Lord of Spammer's title. xP
So, usually what time does people go online?
Hey how can Henry 'buang' the title if he doesn't have it?
Boyz_Zoo barulah the lord of spammers 2009.. Look at his member status under his funny name..
ReCom is hibernating now, but not Hos.