The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

[⇓] HOS 2.1: The Matchmaking Edition

yanno_yamster Female

#51 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
Alright... Fellow ReCommers, we shall get hammers now to whack the harbinger of hammers!!! *taking revenge*
Might as well turn him into a whac-a-mole game and whack him puas-puas

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
No next time anymore... It's too late to do so...

I should follow nickvl's step before...
There are always next year's newcomers to confuse...

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote
starlover Female

#52 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

can i whack the ghost back???

*whack whack too*
starlover is offline   Reply With Quote
sugarspice Female

#53 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

Aiyoh, shouldn't this be the hammers thread?

I see some non-single people here too geh......like vseehua
sugarspice is offline   Reply With Quote
Cadence_hope Female

#54 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

Originally Posted by vseehua View Post
Let's find a match for Miracle_seed

Candidates are:
Yanno, Nickvl, Cadence
Huh? *blur* I'm totally innocent =_=
Cadence_hope is offline   Reply With Quote
sand3 Male

#55 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

who dares to use my name to get more attention?
*whacks sand3 with the sledgehammer*
sorry!

but look like this thread has not been to its true purpose....
wonder if the ppl who visited this thread are really single, hm......

and where's the introduction part, everyone???

sand3 is offline   Reply With Quote
eve88 Female

#56 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

Don't we have something like this already? i remember seeing it like ... ages ago....

anyway.. im single! (but noones in this corner of the world... )
eve88 is offline   Reply With Quote

#57 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

Let's find a match for Miracle_seed

Candidates are:
Yanno, Nickvl, Cadence
What? why drag me in? I'm just a spectator....

* KICK!!

Originally Posted by eve88 View Post
Don't we have something like this already? i remember seeing it like ... ages ago....

Hmmm, didn't you want to court the harbinger of hammers? Since he's under attack now.....you should rush to his defence

Originally Posted by sand3 View Post
sorry!

but look like this thread has not been to its true purpose....
wonder if the ppl who visited this thread are really single, hm......

and where's the introduction part, everyone???

Whoops! hehe...

Looks like this thread should be renamed as 'Matchmaking Centre' or 'Give the Harbinger of Hammers A taste of His Own Medicine" Thread...

Last edited by nickvl; 05-06-2009 at 01:27 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
nickvl is offline   Reply With Quote
henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#58 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

who dares to use my name to get more attention?
*whacks sand3 with the sledgehammer*
*Steals vseehua's hammers*

*chokes on his hot chocolate*

Darn, now my keyboard is all wet
Good, spoil your keyboard then no need to write here anymore.

Originally Posted by Miracle_seed View Post
You remind me of something, should we chase vseehua away?
I'll call in the Ghostbusters.

I doubt anyone can chase me away here
Yeah, try me...

Another reason for me not to put any gender to my profile
And let people guess that you're a girl?

Originally Posted by Miracle_seed View Post
*calling for exorcists who can withstand hammer whacks* Anyone?
I've exorcised him before... I'll do it again!

Originally Posted by sugarspice View Post
Aiyoh, shouldn't this be the hammers thread?

I see some non-single people here too geh......like vseehua
Yeah lor.. vseehua single meh?

I still single... but already in a crush. LOL. So still kira single lah...

#59 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
*Steals vseehua's hammers*
*Buys even more hammers*

Good, spoil your keyboard then no need to write here anymore.
Too bad, i know how to fix wet keyboards

I'll call in the Ghostbusters.
*chases them away*

And let people guess that you're a girl?
That's the fun part, right?

I've exorcised him before... I'll do it again!
but but but, I am not possessed by something. Why is there a need to exorcise me?

Originally Posted by eve88 View Post

Yea, I think I've seen it somewhere too... But searching reveals nothing until now. When that thread is found, I'll merge both together

Last edited by vseehua; 05-06-2009 at 04:07 PM. Reason: left out words
SapphireDragon Male

#60 Old 05-06-2009 Default Re: Exclusively for single people(without bf\gf) only!!

I'm single and available here...50% discount and buy one free one!

Be an optimist and enjoy life!

Visit my blog.
SapphireDragon is offline   Reply With Quote