Taylor university college

magtum Female

#1 Old 03-06-2009 Default Taylor university college

I will doing my pre-u programme (ICPU) in Talyor University College (SUBANG) for one year. Then I will go to Canada to study Social Science for three years.

Anyone also doing his/her pre-U in Taylor University College?
Come in and share together.
Thank You!
magtum is offline   Reply With Quote
pureint91 Male

#2 Old 03-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Scrmath do
pureint91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Scrmath Male

#3 Old 03-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Originally Posted by magtum View Post
I will doing my pre-u programme (ICPU) in Talyor University College (SUBANG) for one year. Then I will go to Canada to study Social Science for three years.

Anyone also doing his/her pre-U in Taylor University College?
Come in and share together.
Thank You!
hi..nice to meet u!i too taking icpu in taylor..hope we cn share the info in this thread..

http://www.recom.org/forum/showthrea...nadian+scholar

so we cn make a group of jpa taylorian at there b4 we reached there..08 batch spam abt 100 pg,so we cannot lose too..haha jk only..

Originally Posted by pureint91 View Post
Scrmath do
lolkindly thanks for telling her!haiz..y u go us..

Last edited by Scrmath; 03-06-2009 at 07:36 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Scrmath is offline   Reply With Quote
pureint91 Male

#4 Old 03-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Haha, yannoyamster oso gt taylor, sam, 4 accounting
angel_tnp29 Female

#5 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

I'm going to Taylor College Subang Jaya for my Pre-U. Then I will go to USA for Social Science.

nguongping.blogspot.com
angel_tnp29 is offline   Reply With Quote
fuzai Male

#6 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

im doing my ADTP in taylor's college. will be flying off to USA in 2 years time. lol
fuzai is offline   Reply With Quote
rosalie Female

#7 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Yey..got peeps 2 hang out with..im going 2 the US in 2 years time 2...doing my ADTP
rosalie is offline   Reply With Quote
angel_tnp29 Female

#8 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Originally Posted by rosalie View Post
Yey..got peeps 2 hang out with..im going 2 the US in 2 years time 2...doing my ADTP
So have you receive ur offer letter? Now I'm still in matrikulasi Labuan..

nguongping.blogspot.com
angel_tnp29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Scrmath Male

#9 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Originally Posted by angel_tnp29 View Post
So have you receive ur offer letter? Now I'm still in matrikulasi Labuan..
if the offer letter u mean is jpa,then u shud ady received it..if u din,try to call them..as the medical checkup nids a lot of the time to do,and the pejabat hasil too..i dun noe but i think the process of letting u leave the kolej may nt b so fast..plus, staying in home enable u to keep in touch with recom easier as well

if the offer letter is nt jpa,jz ignore wad i said..
Scrmath is offline   Reply With Quote
pureint91 Male

#10 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: Taylor university college

Originally Posted by angel_tnp29 View Post
I'm going to Taylor College Subang Jaya for my Pre-U. Then I will go to USA for Social Science.
Hi, u r doing adtp for social science?