Korean Engineering 2009

JunZz Female

#1 Old 12-05-2009 Default Korean Engineering 2009

Hi everyone,may I know who else gt korean engineering under JPA...I juz received a call from JPA ....and I will going to INTEC...this coming sunday...anybody going for it?
JunZz is offline   Reply With Quote
fadh91 Female

#2 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

im going there... but still need to prepare lots of thing!!! n yet.. x sbr lg nk blajr hangul!!~~
fadh91 is offline   Reply With Quote
JunZz Female

#3 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

Originally Posted by fadh91 View Post
im going there... but still need to prepare lots of thing!!! n yet.. x sbr lg nk blajr hangul!!~~

too sudden 4 me...i havent prepared anything...hav lots of sijil to certify...btw,c u ya...

#4 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

Originally Posted by JunZz View Post
Hi everyone,may I know who else gt korean engineering under JPA...I juz received a call from JPA ....and I will going to INTEC...this coming sunday...anybody going for it?
Originally Posted by fadh91 View Post
too sudden 4 me...i havent prepared anything...hav lots of sijil to certify...btw,c u ya...
Wah, why so fast they ask you all to go? Normally they will give around a month duration and if yours can't be avoided they will released it earlier like the France and Japan Engineering.

#5 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

anyeonghasaeyo
joneun nemo imnida
pangabsumnida!!!

good luck to u all
and send regards to my idols in korea

anyway,korean language is not so hard and the characters also simple....
they assign each letter a character

#6 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

Originally Posted by Boyz_Zoo View Post
Wah, why so fast they ask you all to go? Normally they will give around a month duration and if yours can't be avoided they will released it earlier like the France and Japan Engineering.
Yalo...agreed with u...I shocked juz now...we dun even receive the offer letter yet...I asked the officer as well...she told me that the class will be started soon...haiz...have 2 leave my dear frenz n family edy...
nemosmknimh Female

#7 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

even both of that courses heve to register after a week the result is out
hehehe they received their leter during registration

#8 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

Originally Posted by nemosmknimh View Post
anyeonghasaeyo
joneun nemo imnida
pangabsumnida!!!

good luck to u all
and send regards to my idols in korea

anyway,korean language is not so hard and the characters also simple....
they assign each letter a character

haha...funny la u...u seems like noe how 2 speak in korean language rite?
btw,i dun tink it is easy 4 me...as a new language 4 me...hope everything will be ok there....btw...thx ya...gud luck 4 u too...

#9 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

haha...funny la u...u seems like noe how 2 speak in korean language rite?
btw,i dun tink it is easy 4 me...as a new language 4 me...hope everything will be ok there....btw...thx ya...gud luck 4 u too...
cause she is addicted to korean movies and dramas.

#10 Old 12-05-2009 Default Re: Korean Engineering 2009

cause she is addicted to korean movies and dramas.

nope lah!!!
im just addicted to the songs and artist there
the dramas not so many good though
the boybands there,*drools* can dance and sing live powerfully