| Pre-U/ Undergraduate/ Postgraduate Post your questions on these topics ONLY |
I think I read somewhere that a person said that 3 years of TGA bond is secured job. Oh, just to clarify, it is your bond to the Singapore government, but no job will be offered, you have to find yourself. There are terms and conditions for the job(s) you are going to take, whether they count towards to the clearing of the bond.
By the way, just some introduction, I am a Malaysian like all of you, just completed year 1 Life Science in NUS, staying in KEVII hall. Any questions that any of you would want to clarify, please ask. The NUSMSL forum just got revamped (because last year I still could find old entries posted by the senior and get info from there) Since the NUS people just finished their exams this week, I guess the forum will start to gain its liveliness... =P I just glanced through your posts here... humph, very hard for me to reply one by one... can any of you compile those unanswered questions and post again...? Thanks! And congrats for getting NUS offer =D |
Who's going for KL, who's going for Penang, and who's attending both (<<wow so kiasu!)
![]() << KL! ________ Ferrari F92A History Last edited by pinknotebook; 20-02-2011 at 01:32 AM. |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| nus, orientation, singapore |