JPA France Engineering 2009

extrasugar

#1 Old 16-04-2009 Talking JPA France Engineering 2009

Hi, I'm one of the people who got the engineering in france offer.
Registration day will be this Monday. The jpa people call me just now and told me to bring enough clothes and supply for a month. Apparently we're going to stay or start our class soon. I don't know. LOL. I really can't wait tho. Really happy. Now france is only a step away from me

I don't know what's going to happen next. My sister who got the Korea Diploma Programme told me that most of the France Programmer are going under 3 months preparation and will be flew by September.

Wah. SO EARLY! seriously , now I kinda feel sad to know that i'm leaving Malaysia

Anyway, any seniors out there mind sharing your experiences ? wanna get ready lorh with preparation and stuff.

and congrats to others who also got the offer. and for others, don't worry, only 2 days away till 18th.
extrasugar is offline   Reply With Quote
Neutral_pH Male

#2 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

hi extrasugar, I am currently studying in UTBM one of the ecoles ingenieur in France (you will learn more dun worry). BTW I am a MARA scholar not JPA but it's the same I guess we're all malaysians.

I dunno anything about the 3 months program as I did my preparation in MFI. However if you wanna more when you're in France I can tell you. Just PM me or if you prefer sharing with other ppl we can discuss it in this thread.

What I do know during the 3 months sting you better improve your French AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. not speaking French in France is suicide......

I am coming bk 2 Malaysia in July and flying off on the 27 August. If we're lucky I can meet up with u ppl in the airport and show you around Charles de Gaulle before you're flying off to your unis.

Bon Courage et Bonne Chance!
chopiex Female

#3 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

Originally Posted by extrasugar View Post
Hi, I'm one of the people who got the engineering in france offer.
Registration day will be this Monday. The jpa people call me just now and told me to bring enough clothes and supply for a month. Apparently we're going to stay or start our class soon. I don't know. LOL. I really can't wait tho. Really happy. Now france is only a step away from me

I don't know what's going to happen next. My sister who got the Korea Diploma Programme told me that most of the France Programmer are going under 3 months preparation and will be flew by September.

Wah. SO EARLY! seriously , now I kinda feel sad to know that i'm leaving Malaysia

Anyway, any seniors out there mind sharing your experiences ? wanna get ready lorh with preparation and stuff.

and congrats to others who also got the offer. and for others, don't worry, only 2 days away till 18th.
congrats! I'm still waiting my JPA engineering in japan result. You must be a straight A's student, right? Congrats again. I'm still praying hard for this 18th. Might not get it cry
LeongFM Male

#4 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

hi extrasugar, I got French Engineering as well...I got the call yesterday evening actually. lol. Nice to meet u. =)

I register in this Recom actually is to see if by any chance I can get to know who else got this scholarship for this course as well...and I found this. Haha.

That JPA guy told me I should bring kelengkapan asrama, but it will last for 1 month ah?? I thought we go there for orientation only, perhaps 1 week or so.

Alot of things I want ask them lah, but I can't seem to reach Pn. Fauzana. I think ur JPA guy also referred u to the same person right?

extrasugar, I hope we can continue to keep in touch leh, maybe we'll meet one day. Haha. Where are you from anyways? Me Taiping, Perak. =)

Alot of things I wanna ask/talk to you but kinda alot for me to type here in this 1 post. lol

Finally, is your registration date on the 20th April? Since we both applied for the same course, I guess we both will have everything same right?

FM =)
LeongFM is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to LeongFM For This Useful Post:
lordfoong Male

#5 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

congratz to extrasugar n LeongFM!!
wow, im so envy of u guys la!!
lordfoong is offline   Reply With Quote
extrasugar

#6 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

Originally Posted by LeongFM View Post
hi extrasugar, I got French Engineering as well...I got the call yesterday evening actually. lol. Nice to meet u. =)

I register in this Recom actually is to see if by any chance I can get to know who else got this scholarship for this course as well...and I found this. Haha.

That JPA guy told me I should bring kelengkapan asrama, but it will last for 1 month ah?? I thought we go there for orientation only, perhaps 1 week or so.

Alot of things I want ask them lah, but I can't seem to reach Pn. Fauzana. I think ur JPA guy also referred u to the same person right?

extrasugar, I hope we can continue to keep in touch leh, maybe we'll meet one day. Haha. Where are you from anyways? Me Taiping, Perak. =)

Alot of things I wanna ask/talk to you but kinda alot for me to type here in this 1 post. lol

Finally, is your registration date on the 20th April? Since we both applied for the same course, I guess we both will have everything same right?

FM =)
yup. exactly the same. the first call he told me that theres going to be registration on 20th and i asked him a pretty damn a lot question but he can only answer "u can ask during the registration day" lol.

i was shocked too to know that we have to bring kelengkapan for A MONTH. kinda sad tho because i was planning a going-to-college party next week , but apparently i'm going to college already

hehehe, anyway, i'm from KL, so hope to see you there too !! anyway did u get straight as too ? i got 9 but not all A1
wyeyip Male

#7 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

argghh... im damn envyyyyyy... man.. im korean engineering... anyone got it yet??
huh... T.T.. heart breaking now...

btw LeongFM... im Batusai in LYN forum.. me ipoh lang.. huh....
wyeyip is offline   Reply With Quote
extrasugar

#8 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

Originally Posted by wyeyip View Post
argghh... im damn envyyyyyy... man.. im korean engineering... anyone got it yet??
huh... T.T.. heart breaking now...

btw LeongFM... im Batusai in LYN forum.. me ipoh lang.. huh....
don't worry. just wait ok till 18th.

kinda happy that the france programme don't have to wait till 18th. it just pops out of nowhere . lol.
wyeyip Male

#9 Old 16-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

yeah man.. u guys are damnnn syok lar.. seems like chinese are getting da scholarships? dunno if its true.. man.. wished i applied for french too..
wyeyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Langzhongyue Male

#10 Old 17-04-2009 Default Re: JPA France Engineering

congratulation all guys
you're really lucky
happy for all of you
GAMBATEH
i apply for law
so need to wait and suffer one month more
pray hard
you guys got the phone call thru home or handphone?
Langzhongyue is offline   Reply With Quote