Walking Along the Path of Life The title says it all. =P

He's just not that into you.!

senksiang90 Male

#11 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

I dunno man. A friendly dinner seems to be too fast to me.. I'd prefer talking a little more.. getting each other's understandings first and try to know as much about the girls first man.. Dinner is like.. rushing it.
Laziest

#12 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

Just go for the direct approach: ASK!

#13 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

asking is nice but get ready for a lot of rejections.hehe...3 years worth of girl chasing training taught me that.

#14 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

Castle.... do i knw tat girl.... hehe..

#15 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

yea agree. If a girl goes for a friendly dinner, that is not a sure hint for you, that she is into u.
Well, you will get the ultimate hint, if she is really into u. She will automatically find u to chat, and know more about u etc. (Things that you will do right now for the one u r deeply in love with).
But, without those hints, does that mean u r going to give up that soon?
U can be friend first. Well, what u have now is time. Chat more, if u could. Stop everything if she starts avoiding u.
Patience is the key. Good luck!
luminodreamer89 is offline   Reply With Quote
sugarspice Female

#16 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

girl chasing training?
sugarspice is offline   Reply With Quote
castle Male

#17 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

Originally Posted by senksiang90 View Post
Castle.... do i knw tat girl.... hehe..
no,you dont know.haha...i was in f2 ok that time...

#18 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

During the tackling period, u will learn more and grow up.
Because every girl is different, so hints differ as well. U cant generalise the hints.
Erm, the only way to know how strong is the hint, is to know more girls (as in friends). There are differences which u will note them as time goes by.
luminodreamer89 is offline   Reply With Quote

#19 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

Interesting ques...i doubt asking will help if the girl is the type that doesnt want to hurt a guy's feelings then she'll just beat round the bush and the guy will still be in the dark.

Inviting a girl to dinner if you dun noe her well would be seriously stalker-like and creepy...

so i guess best way is just to be frens first and see how it goes...

But to know whether he/she is not that into you is if the person does stuff that you know he/she knows very well that it irks you... so i guess that's as good an indication
nickvl is offline   Reply With Quote
weiwen1023 Female

#20 Old 10-04-2009 Default Re: He's just not that into you.!

I dunno what to look out for when a guy doesn't like you.
But, this is my general idea:
1) They talk to you like you're their guy friend. Eg. they talk bout what was the score between the MU vs Liverpool match.
I think that's it. Gosh, don't have any experience in this area. lol.

But, this is what this type of girl (someone who is really shy when someone confess their love or something) would give out if she's not into the guy:
1) Trying to end conversation as fast as possible.. Worst come to worst, ask him questions like, " Weren't you running some errands?" And he's really that thick face, he would give a long answer to that question, and continue from where he just stopped.

2) SMS are short and straight to the point. No emoticons, no smileys, nothing. Obviously, she's not into you. Sometimes, never reply the message at all.

3) Do not ALLOW that guy to touch her at all. Not even her hair, some guys just like to flick ponytails. Back of dude!!! (In this case, you're not even considered as her friend..)

4) Never makes the effort to bring up a conversation. It's you doing most of the talking.

5) Talks to you as if you're having SARS, standing as far as possible within hearing range, she's obviously trying to show the line between friendship and something else.

Well, that's my general idea. lol
: When you say something really lame, this is the face you get..
: Everyday in class..
weiwen1023 is offline   Reply With Quote