What you do everytime you online? Chatting? Surfing? Facebook? Friendster?
let's chat here
I waste time watching things like this:
my online habits change from time to time. Last time Most of the time i spent in MSN, ReCom and Friendster.
then ...blogging... then Now I dint even signed in to Friendster and Blogs for, can say, half a year already. Then MSN...as it is blocked by my Uni LAN, so I only can sign in when I am back home. But now I am having problem with signing in MSN. Always appear error code. When can sign in Really happy..hehe Then now most of then time I am using gmail and gtalk, which I think is the least common chatting tool among all..haha. But one of the advantage is, no matter how bad the connection is, gtalk always can sign in. only when ur computer wan plays u that time u cant sign in lah. and i m switching gradually from formal english to manglish.
gaming, surfing (severely addicted), facebooking...
Mostly I just read about updates on the computer world
"Never argue with an idiot (or a troll)… they’ll just drag you down to their level and beat you to a pulp with their experience." -Internet 1:1 It is always good to be naive, for when we cease to be naive, it is the end of life as we know it! Check out our ReCom wiki! Do contribute by writing or editing the existing articles so that everyone now and in the future can benefit from it! |
As a "popular" President, he must have been well trained to dodge projectiles.
KittyLover
Here's something to complement that: http://www.sockandawe.com/
| Bookmarks |