Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Classified > Youth and Charity

Youth and Charity Promote any charity event or any youth-related events here

ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

#111 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Aiya, I meant when I go to study somewhere around the venue la... If I'm still in Sarawak, of course I can't go for sure.

Yaya, I will blur blur too. Haha, like a suku kia.

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#112 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

If the hardcore spammers go means I smell disaster...

Forum already so much spam, once meet up sure speak all spam punya....

No more JPA, no more MARA, no more PETRONAS, no more ASEAN, all SPAM SPAM SPAM....

#113 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Lol... Spam in our own way, can't?

Erm... What is the purpose for organizing the gathering and what activities will be held?

cuppycake Female

#114 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
Lol... Spam in our own way, can't?

Erm... What is the purpose for organizing the gathering and what activities will be held?
to know the faces behind the nicknames?
as for activities, just getting to know each other?
The Iron Boot

#115 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Getting to know each other, makan, minum, laugh, joke, discuss certain issues, exchange information, etc. etc.

Spam included as well.

You all starting to spam this thread too eh?

#116 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

No la. Just curious about the activities. Get to know more about the gathering for youths all around Malaysia.

Cadence_hope Female

#117 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Hey hey! I'm girl, but I'm not shy to go eh... Haha! But I may be shy if no girls go...
Wow I also want to go for the next gathering. Don't worry keiko I will accompany you. =)
The second day of Youth '09 was my 18th birthday though. Hahaha.. Next year if there is a gathering around 10th Jan you guys have to prepare my birthday present!
Cadence_hope is offline   Reply With Quote
senksiang90 Male

#118 Old 27-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

oh great.. if the next gathering is next year, i'm no more in the list.. hey,,,.. what about a swkian gathering end of this year?? anyone interested? haram one lar.. not official recom activity..

#119 Old 28-05-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post
Wow I also want to go for the next gathering. Don't worry keiko I will accompany you. =)
The second day of Youth '09 was my 18th birthday though. Hahaha.. Next year if there is a gathering around 10th Jan you guys have to prepare my birthday present!
Great!

Originally Posted by senksiang90 View Post
oh great.. if the next gathering is next year, i'm no more in the list.. hey,,,.. what about a swkian gathering end of this year?? anyone interested? haram one lar.. not official recom activity..
Haram? Omg... Hahaha
Then you plan for it lo... But i rarely see any active sarawakians here... They are shy?

#120 Old 04-06-2009 Default Re: ReComers Gathering at Youth '09 (UPDATE: Photos inside!)

Haram? Omg... Hahaha
Then you plan for it lo... But i rarely see any active sarawakians here... They are shy?
You sure you rarely see any active Sarawakians here? This means me, you, Xon, Castle and the others are not active enough here...

Spam away guys!