Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

[⇓] Kolej Teknologi Timur - Chat Thread

matchgirl Female

#91 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Originally Posted by The Myth View Post
If you have a list of exception,count me in.

Mama said it is not good to be paradox too often.A man should stick to one definite judgement/view.So,be a man,k..

Mind your language,I would prefer if you use careless,instead of STUPID,which is quite unrefined to people!

Well,we have ABSOLUTE freedom to read and post in ReCom forums whenever we like.And I don't think I should shut myself up just because I afraid that people will find out who I am,which is in fact INSIGNIFICANT at all.What is more I once believe that even if someone know my identity,he/she wouldn't announce it,like what El-nino do.Yet,Matchie of course is special with her distinguishing temperament,i think.

Here come the new catastrophe in KTT,an incorrigible disease,which I like to call it Syok Sendiri Syndrome.Well,no one would deny your contributions,ceaseless emphasis is not necessary.

Emm...Later I will officially beg for your permission to offer me a copyright for the use of the mentioned name.Take it easy,My respectful 'workaholic' MPP,k?

P/S:By the way,about the use of CR,my very PERSONAL opinion is,we are totally/utterly/absolutely not the one who should RESPONSIBLE for the previous senior's mistake.We might be chocked when we eat,does it mean that we shan't eat at all then?There is a solution for every problem,finding an appropriate approach is what we should do!Any idea?
OK,i won't be talking to you for the rest of my life.
You can be as tak syiok as you like but no use accuse people preposterously.
Be careful I ask your room mate to murder you!!Lol...

Originally Posted by Shawn_Paul View Post
No smoke =D They're good friends la. Anyway Matchie Mythie, nice match =D
Ahh after this no more INTI trips and Desa Cempaka and hanging out in AirCond Guardian =D
ahem...shawn...
you would not like me to bomb u her,do you?
so better take care ofyour words...

Is it smoky?Well,I have to admit that it is kinda...Emm,anyway I do not bring any malicious connotation.I was in rush(for my bus) when I typed the quotes in CC.Hence,I hereby officially apologize to those who have unpleasant feelings while reading my previous post,especially Matchie.I don't even know that I had pointed my arrow to you only after I reread what I had crapped.Those are unfiltered words.I believe that Matchie who is famous with her sporting character wouldn't take it into her heart at all(this isn't sarcastic,k?).

By the way,before I left KTT(I was stuck there with no food,no wireless connection,no entertainment for 1 day),both wireless network connections had been blocked.I believe that wireless up-grade is in progress.Longing for surprise the time we back to KTT.

Summary:Happy Holy Holiday 4 all KTT-ians & Selamat Hari Raya 4 all Malaysian.
wokies, forgive you..
and please remember, not everyone is as sporting as matchie...
no one can stand people say that they look like they've got Down's syndrome...

Don't misuse my sporting-ness okies?

God grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change;
courage to change the things I can;
and wisdom to know the difference.

http://susulearnstoblog.blogspot.com/

Last edited by matchgirl; 29-09-2008 at 02:40 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
matchgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
matchgirl Female

#92 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Originally Posted by Ken9119 View Post
Yeah, really good friends until... Nothing happened, too bad Matchie and Mythie, Matchie and Mythie...

Actually that was Watsons... Then a whole lot of us would go in to enjoy the air, make noise, examine the stuff, and finally leave without buying anything

Well yeah, no more Chinese food Have to wait for one whole more year...
Haha, plenty of nice chinese food in 5-2-a4...
I love my housemate!!

The Myth Male

#93 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Originally Posted by matchgirl View Post
Be careful I ask your room mate to murder you!!Lol...
Typical Matchie,thinking that the people of the whole World are standby under her command

ahem...shawn...
Confident with the absolutely wrong things under the absolutely wrong circumstances with the absolutely wrong words!

Shawn,seems like our life are threaten in KTT.

Hope that this post wouldn't sound smoky to people.

Last edited by The Myth; 29-09-2008 at 05:22 PM.
The Myth is offline   Reply With Quote
kafelnikov Male

#94 Old 29-09-2008 Default

[quote=The Myth;205783]If you have a list of exception,count me in.

Mama said it is not good to be paradox too often.A man should stick to one definite judgement/view.So,be a man,k..

To stick to one definite judgement/view instead of exploring others makes one confined to that one stereotypical way of thinking , don't u think?
kafelnikov is offline   Reply With Quote
The Myth Male

#95 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Originally Posted by kafelnikov View Post

To stick to one definite judgement/view instead of exploring others makes one confined to that one stereotypical way of thinking , don't u think?
To a certain extent,you are right.But the time when there are too many options appear in front of you,you would have to stick to one perception/judgement/view so that you do not go astray.

Last edited by The Myth; 29-09-2008 at 05:26 PM.
matchgirl Female

#96 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Typical Matchie,thinking that the people of the whole World are standby under her command

[qoute=matchgirl;205837]ahem...shawn...
Confident with the absolutely wrong things under absolutely wrong circumstances with absolutely wrong words!

Shawn,seems like our life are threaten in KTT.

Hope that this post wouldn't sound smoky to people.[/quote]

Haha.....nola, but if Big Bro Eric knows you are bullying me like this....

The Myth Male

#97 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Haha.....nola, but if Big Bro Eric knows you are bullying me like this....
Guess he love me more than you.

Attention;I am not gay!

Last edited by The Myth; 29-09-2008 at 05:28 PM.
matchgirl Female

#98 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Guess he love me more than you.

Attention;I am not gay!
Okies, whatever makes you happy...
Don't be SS also la wei...

The Myth Male

#99 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Our dear cute workaholic MPP,Matchie has no other weapon other than "OK,I DON WON TALK TO YOU ANYMORE".Sound like a small kid,Wakaka....

no one can stand people say that they look like they've got Down's syndrome...

Don't misuse my sporting-ness okies?
I beg for your refer.I don't remember that I had used any term sounds like Down Syndrome in any of my previous post AT ALL!

Okies, whatever makes you happy...
Don't be SS also la wei...
Noooooo...I am not Super Sexy !

Last edited by The Myth; 29-09-2008 at 05:30 PM.
Ken9119 Male

#100 Old 29-09-2008 Default

Wow, Mythie and Matchie filling almost a whole page with their posts... Sigh... So I guess these two really say one thing, and do another - rarely see them talking face to face in KTT. Matchie can even bring Eric into the argument and everything... Woo

But they really are a nice match - M&M... Sweet like the chocolates eh?

On the more serious side, .... I have nothing to say. Just felt like butting into the bickering, then backing out before I get the receiving end of any bombing