Pre-U/ Undergraduate/ Postgraduate Post your questions on these topics ONLY

FAQs about UM

Castiel Male

#81 Old 07-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

kktaz gonna be really suck without the port..

still waiting for the register day for kktaz internet..

Last edited by Castiel; 07-07-2009 at 09:49 PM.
Castiel is offline   Reply With Quote
ohyying

#82 Old 08-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

Originally Posted by sienzguy View Post
ha me now stay in pj bout 15mins drive from UM. ha i think will be able to see u all la coz i always back college de. haha at nite usually not much bus will be operate. i've walked few times from lrt station to 10th adi..... its reli damn far haha. 3rd is still ok lo since u all will be boring with 8th and 10th food soon. about pasarmalam leh its located at ss2 which bout 20mins driving from 10th college. i think ur only hope is to find some senior who're willing to fetch u go or maybe me in the future haha
i'm from ipoh...

haha....i dun even noe which is u la...even if u were to be in 10th college hahaha.....
ohyying is offline   Reply With Quote
sienzguy Male

#83 Old 08-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

hahahhaa dun worry........my appeal to stay in college juz approved by office......so gonna move in tomolo.......c ya soon.......=P
sienzguy is offline   Reply With Quote
ohyying

#84 Old 10-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

Originally Posted by sienzguy View Post
hahahhaa dun worry........my appeal to stay in college juz approved by office......so gonna move in tomolo.......c ya soon.......=P
haha moved back d???were u among one of the fsktm guys hanging around in 8th college yester evening???
ohyying is offline   Reply With Quote
sienzguy Male

#85 Old 10-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

ha i did not hang around 8th college yest evening. dun worry u'll know me soon haha.....
i'm the only guy who jus moved in ma....
sienzguy is offline   Reply With Quote
jasslyn1990 Female

#86 Old 10-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

Is anyone here studying applied chemistry in UM? I just got offered Applied Chemistry in UM after the appeal. Should I take the offer?
jasslyn1990 is offline   Reply With Quote
RULTHEWORLD Male

#87 Old 11-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

hey jasslyn1990, so are you going to um next monday to lapor diri??

see you there..
RULTHEWORLD is offline   Reply With Quote
jasslyn1990 Female

#88 Old 11-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

Originally Posted by RULTHEWORLD View Post
hey jasslyn1990, so are you going to um next monday to lapor diri??

see you there..
yea, i will report myself on monday if i hv decided to go UM. which course are u in?
jasslyn1990 is offline   Reply With Quote
RULTHEWORLD Male

#89 Old 11-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

im comp science
RULTHEWORLD is offline   Reply With Quote
Castiel Male

#90 Old 11-07-2009 Default Re: FAQs about UM

Originally Posted by RULTHEWORLD View Post
im comp science
so rul you gonna be a fsktm student huh..

which rc (kolej kediaman) u gonna be??

fsktm student already start lecture though.
Castiel is offline   Reply With Quote