Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

Men vs Women (Who is better??)

whui Female

#51 Old 13-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by senksiang90 View Post
However, don't need to look to far. Look at Datuk Siti Nurhaliza. I cried when I saw her marrying this horny Datuk Kambing-I mean of all person, why him?? Then i thought over it.. It's for the best I guess. She is so successful, so she wants and need Datuks to be her husband. And as we all know, all the Datuks in Malaysia are all erm... not so young.. but i guess Datuk K takes lots of Eurycoma Longifolia sp. so that attracted Siti. However, as what i mentioned b4, woman can be important, but less important than her husband. With this point of view, I gladly rest my case.
Maybe because(I say again, maybe) she's a Malay Muslim so her choice is limited..But being successful she can choose not to marry what..Senksiang90 no use to cry over split milk lah..

Don't flame me on this ha..
whui is offline   Reply With Quote

#52 Old 13-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by nadia.g View Post
but men r mean! A lot of men abuse their wife.
I am pretty sure there are lots of cases where the wife abused the husbands as well, mostly emotionally...

#53 Old 13-06-2008 Default

Emotional blackmail.

youngyew is offline   Reply With Quote

#54 Old 13-06-2008 Default

...where most will turn invisible unreported because there are no laws protecting men against such things

whui Female

#55 Old 13-06-2008 Default

Agree..Females are too emotional sometimes..
whui is offline   Reply With Quote
music_freak28

#56 Old 13-06-2008 Default

The Gender Card. An argument that will never have a conclusion.=P

#57 Old 13-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by whui View Post
i knw males who are emotional too.. heh heh..

#58 Old 13-06-2008 Default

I love being EMO leh.... syok oh

SoHaiNoob is offline   Reply With Quote
ling ying Female

#59 Old 13-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by whui View Post
Being more emotional means more cries and thus releases all the bad things and toxins out through tears and thus lead a longer life.So, being emotional is good sometimes.Men(I am sorry to say) have to be strong jus because they are men.Have to get hold of their feelings even when watching tear -jerkers and thus die faster.........
ling ying is offline   Reply With Quote
luke Male
KittyLover

#60 Old 13-06-2008 Default

It's nice to have such a talent to weave random stuff together to make statements like that ... and I can sense it's full of emotions too ... anger, desperation .. oh wonders~