SPM & STPM Post questions on SPM and STPM topics ONLY.

[SPM] SPM EST Guides

nicodemus

#11 Old 04-03-2005 Default

EST = total waste of time

After 2 years of study and taking the test, i conclude that EST is just really English in a different name. We don't integrate science into the subject.

What we learn? Grammar, writing reports......bla bla bla

Useless subject.....wonder why the government wants us to study it?
nicodemus is offline   Reply With Quote
deaf-knee

#12 Old 04-03-2005 Default

wait wait.

let's talk about SPM EST.

it was...hohoho.

*touch wood*

wait till results come out lah. then I tell you what I think. haha.

#13 Old 08-03-2005 Default

Ha ha...... never mind, 2 days more.
nicodemus is offline   Reply With Quote
debbie

#14 Old 08-03-2005 Default

I think everyone'll score an A1 for EST.
debbie is offline   Reply With Quote
N-Guy

#15 Old 08-03-2005 Default

Don t make such assumption

According to my teacher who is the chief marker ....since everyone is looking down at the paper....the 1A range for EST is around 87 %
N-Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
deaf-knee

#16 Old 08-03-2005 Default

sheet?

tell me lah one day before results.

so comforting oi.

#17 Old 09-03-2005 Default

Originally Posted by N-Guy
Don t make such assumption

According to my teacher who is the chief marker ....since everyone is looking down at the paper....the 1A range for EST is around 87 %
Which increases my chances and ( deaf-knee's also ) in getting 1A. If you know wht I mean. Tomorrow, we shall see. But I'm tellingyou beforehand, definitely A1 one. Haha ..
N-Guy

#18 Old 10-03-2005 Default

Fuyooo......

Hebat sekali!!
N-Guy is offline   Reply With Quote
sno

#19 Old 10-03-2005 Default

Originally Posted by debbie
I think everyone'll score an A1 for EST.

SOB
i must be really dumb......i think my EST got an A2........we'll see in the morning......

#20 Old 10-03-2005 Default

Ai .. every one got A1 for EST la. Just as I predicted.
At least, all my friends did.