Walking Along the Path of Life The title says it all. =P

The Most Embarrassing Moment

vaanbalthier Male

#31 Old 25-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by alepbing View Post
haha. i kena at the school gate. everyone stared at me. sedihnya
dun be...my teacher told me to xyz
xyz means examine ur zip.....+ dat teacher is kinda, erm, i knw it's stupid, but she's HOT!!!
i was so embarassed at dat time u knw.....

btw aizat, it was u huh who caused the cafetaria to be silent for a while....i did nt notice u dat time, lol

#32 Old 25-06-2008 Default

My embarrassing moment was - I wore an inverted blouse in tuition class. During my Form 4 I think. And another during primary 5 I wore inverted trousers to tuition..Then I blushed after I discovered the pockets weren't in the "right" place..and rushed to toilet after that and betulkan balik..duh

Last edited by whui; 25-06-2008 at 11:09 PM.
whui is offline   Reply With Quote
alepbing

#33 Old 25-06-2008 Default

haha. malunya we all XDXD

XYZ <- i heard that in Monk

#34 Old 26-06-2008 Default

omg. im sure nobody in the world can beat me.

I went for an outing with friends to One Utama. So i was wearing a tube and a long-sleeve sweater/jacket/covering (dunno wat its called) on top of it. the sweater/jacket is half. i hope u all get wat i mean. so i wasnt jus wearing the tube. i wore it with another clothing to cover it. so it looks like im wearing a long sleeve top.

it was the worst day of my life. my tube fell! omg fell! like it dropped and it exposed my *ugh* bra. gosh gosh gosh. GOSH!!!!!!! thank god the jacket/sweater was covering it. but it only covered it a lil. AAAAA... so i quickly ran to the toilet. I hate that tube. Hate it! Hate it!

embarassing man! gile gile nye..

#35 Old 26-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by nadia.g View Post
omg. im sure nobody in the world can beat me.

I went for an outing with friends to One Utama. So i was wearing a tube and a long-sleeve sweater/jacket/covering (dunno wat its called) on top of it. the sweater/jacket is half. i hope u all get wat i mean. so i wasnt jus wearing the tube. i wore it with another clothing to cover it. so it looks like im wearing a long sleeve top.

it was the worst day of my life. my tube fell! omg fell! like it dropped and it exposed my *ugh* bra. gosh gosh gosh. GOSH!!!!!!! thank god the jacket/sweater was covering it. but it only covered it a lil. AAAAA... so i quickly ran to the toilet. I hate that tube. Hate it! Hate it!

embarassing man! gile gile nye..
oh the outfit you are trying to describe is called a half /cropped trench

Last edited by duke23; 26-06-2008 at 12:44 PM.
duke23 is offline   Reply With Quote
artistic1412

#36 Old 26-06-2008 Default

did anyone saw u?

my embarrassing moment was like, sume org tgk

waahh, vaan..

u were at the utp??

but u didnt know anuar zain cuz u didnt mention to me at sime darby

hahaha

but others who know me will keep calling me anuar zain.. omg..

its my life
artistic1412 is offline   Reply With Quote
nadia.g Female

#37 Old 26-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by duke23 View Post
oh the outfit you are trying to describe is called a half /cropped trench
its not a trench. Its sumthing else

#38 Old 26-06-2008 Default

That year I was attending telekom camp.

The facilitator aka bapa angkat asked us to closed our eyes and dance.

Everyone did so and so did I.

~~

So I danced, without "hala tuju" cause they asked us to simply dance.

~~

When I was closing my eyes, I could hear "itu cina mabuk ni, bla bla bla" (haha, quite sarcastic)

then when I open my eyes, I discovered all the boys stopped already and so did all the girls and all the boys are like gathered on the right hand side of the hall (well, not ordered by facilitators but by themselves) and girls automatically on the opposite side while ... I am standing almost in the middle of them, still dancing before I open my eye. Eyeryone was staring, amusing... ( so the cina mabuk is......)

Worse, when I open my eye, I was facing towards girls and closer to girls ( I am boy)...and.....very sia sui.......somemore I was the leader for the group one.....

aizzzzz...haha^^

#39 Old 30-04-2009 Default Re: The Most Embarrassing Moment

Originally Posted by white2020 View Post
That year I was attending telekom camp.

The facilitator aka bapa angkat asked us to closed our eyes and dance.

Everyone did so and so did I.

~~

So I danced, without "hala tuju" cause they asked us to simply dance.

~~

When I was closing my eyes, I could hear "itu cina mabuk ni, bla bla bla" (haha, quite sarcastic)

then when I open my eyes, I discovered all the boys stopped already and so did all the girls and all the boys are like gathered on the right hand side of the hall (well, not ordered by facilitators but by themselves) and girls automatically on the opposite side while ... I am standing almost in the middle of them, still dancing before I open my eye. Eyeryone was staring, amusing... ( so the cina mabuk is......)

Worse, when I open my eye, I was facing towards girls and closer to girls ( I am boy)...and.....very sia sui.......somemore I was the leader for the group one.....

aizzzzz...haha^^
Hahahahaha, this is the most funny one i've read xD

My embarassing moments is when my auntie came, i spilled (my auntie) on my friend's parent's car == ....the rest is blank...
口ずさんだ 帰り道…………
JenJen is offline   Reply With Quote
Glassylicious Female
The Iron Fist
Chief Editor of ReMag

#40 Old 30-04-2009 Default Re: The Most Embarrassing Moment

Originally Posted by JenJen View Post
Hahahahaha, this is the most funny one i've read xD

My embarassing moments is when my auntie came, i spilled (my auntie) on my friend's parent's car == ....the rest is blank...
How did you manage to "spill your auntie"? o_O

Anyway, to contribute to this topic, I have a few fresh anecdotes! Not all of them fit into the "embarrassing" category, but I can guarantee you that they are at least amusing!

1. Back in my A level days, at an impulse, I once sang the chorus of Frankie Vallie's "Can't Take My Eyes Off You" at the top of my lungs while waltzing around my room with my clearly terrified stuffed bunny as my unwilling dance partner. I swear my housemates never looked at me the same way again after that.

2. One of my friends once made a comment about a dish called "aromatic duck" and all I could do was stare at him blankly because the only thing that crossed my mind was the chemical definition of "aromatic" and I started thinking about benzene rings and the like. The said friend now thinks I don't know what a duck is, and probably thinks I'm a moron for it too.

3. I once stood on top of a fallen log in a meadow and yelled "I'M KING OF THE WORLD!" while one of my friends stood next to me with an awkward smile on his face possibly thinking I am a lunatic. PICTORIAL EVIDENCE EXISTS [but there's no way I'm bringing it into Recom of course].

4. I had a friend who was pretty good at cooking. One day he sent me a message on Facebook asking me to help out in something and in return he'd cook us all a meal. So I made a really enthusiastic reply including something along the lines of "shrieking like a rabid fangirl". Unfortunately, as luck would have it, I was in the same room as he was when he checked his Facebook. He turned and grinned. He must have thought I was trying to be his groupie or something. T_T

5. There was this Criminal Law lecturer that I was a huge fan of. He'd always bring something new into each lecture [once he shot a water gun into the audience to demonstrate assault and battery, brought his child's toy and ripped it on stage to demonstrate bodily harm and wounding, threw a frisbee into the audience, passed chocolate around, etc] AND not to mention he was the author of an extremely popular textbook. So ANYWAY, somebody started a Facebook fan group in his honour and I joined-lah, posting on the Wall a fangirl-ish comment like "*shrieks like a rabid fangirl*" [again]. Unfortunately, my Crim Law tutor who was a close friend of him, saw and commented about it during my next tutorial. "I really like your comment on that group" before proceeding to read it out. My tutorial mates turned to stare before cracking up hysterically.

6. When I was really young I once attempted to run up a wall thinking I was a stuntman on a motorcycle. Needless to say the valiant endeavour ended in hysterical tears and a sore head. In retrospect I guess it might explain a lot about why I am the way I am today. T_T

Friend: "I've discovered something that's even better than sitting on a chair and spinning on it -- sitting on a chair BACKWARDS and spinning on it!" *spins around in glee*

Compliment yourself today!
Glassylicious is offline   Reply With Quote