JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

View Poll Results: JPA dentistry scholars, which is d country of your choice?
UK 1 9.09%
Ireland 4 36.36%
India 1 9.09%
Australia 4 36.36%
New Zealand 1 9.09%
Jordan 0 0%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

phoebe902004

#61 Old 14-05-2008 Default

hahaha..oh..shida ka?aiseh..dah agak dah!

btw, seems like the jpa medicine scholars '08 hav started their own thread too..=p

Quoted from Keira Knightley

Last edited by phoebe902004; 14-05-2008 at 04:12 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
phoebe902004 is offline   Reply With Quote
Lalala11

#62 Old 14-05-2008 Default

No need 2 leak out my identity lah wei. Confidential laa....

Hehe. Not me start d thread bah
Lalala11 is offline   Reply With Quote
phoebe902004

#63 Old 14-05-2008 Default

Originally Posted by Lalala11 View Post
No need 2 leak out my identity lah wei. Confidential laa....

Hehe. Not me start d thread bah
hahaha!i knowla u dint start the thread..

is there any senior member doing dentistry under jpa in recom?maybe u can share ur experience studying dentistry as well as state where are u(or gonna be) studying?help from u people would be greatly appreciated!!plz post smthing in here and share ur experience n knowlegde so that we can prepare ourselves for the future challenges to become excellent dentist..

Last edited by phoebe902004; 14-05-2008 at 07:34 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Shawn_Paul Male

#64 Old 15-05-2008 Default

Heard someone mention in another thread there was a group for JPA scholars 2007. If there's enough wana make a Dentistry Jpa Scholars group? For 2008 of course xD But this thread is dying down x_X
Shawn_Paul is offline   Reply With Quote

#65 Old 15-05-2008 Default

Ok , let me provide some info here .

As I know (info from a medic student from UPM ) , Students study under medicine and dentistry will learn the same things for the first two years , which means we might share the same class with medic students for the first two years .
AnnDeBlurry is offline   Reply With Quote
phoebe902004

#66 Old 15-05-2008 Default

Originally Posted by Shawn_Paul View Post
Heard someone mention in another thread there was a group for JPA scholars 2007. If there's enough wana make a Dentistry Jpa Scholars group? For 2008 of course xD But this thread is dying down x_X
how exactly do we make a dentistry JPA scholars group?

colzgirl

#67 Old 15-05-2008 Default

maybe in fs..much easier i guess
colzgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Shawn_Paul Male

#68 Old 16-05-2008 Default

We could make one in friendster providing all of you have it. Most of yall have it i guess. Who wana make? Phoebe do the honours =p

Check out mah bloggie kay =D thx.
Super Moderator

#69 Old 16-05-2008 Default

Originally Posted by AnnDeBlurry View Post
Ok , let me provide some info here .

As I know (info from a medic student from UPM ) , Students study under medicine and dentistry will learn the same things for the first two years , which means we might share the same class with medic students for the first two years .
Are you sure with this infomation? As I know, medicine and dentistry students will learn more or less the same things for first two year, but not exactly the same, and they will have seperate classes... In fact dental and medical faculties are seperated in universities... Plus, if I'm not mistaken, there isn't any dentistry course in UPM...

Miracles happen everyday
Miracle_seed is offline   Reply With Quote
Shawn_Paul Male

#70 Old 16-05-2008 Default

http://www.friendster.com/group/tabmain.php?gid=1518054

Btw guys, that is the link for Jpa Scholars 2008 group in Friendster.

Check out mah bloggie kay =D thx.