JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

View Poll Results: JPA dentistry scholars, which is d country of your choice?
UK 1 9.09%
Ireland 4 36.36%
India 1 9.09%
Australia 4 36.36%
New Zealand 1 9.09%
Jordan 0 0%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

duckie Female

#441 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

hey guys!!!here i am again...hehe..wats with d bloody topic..lol...

d setem hasil stuff..not really dat tedious la..not much procedures..but im not really sure i did it correctly..i paid n the person jus stamped on d contracts..red ink..not in d 'setem' bentuk wor..i mean..they didn stick d setem on it..only a 'cop'..oh dear..golden..is urs like dat too???
duckie is offline   Reply With Quote
yuan_renn Male

#442 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

Originally Posted by duckie View Post

d setem hasil stuff..not really dat tedious la..not much procedures..but im not really sure i did it correctly..i paid n the person jus stamped on d contracts..red ink..not in d 'setem' bentuk wor..i mean..they didn stick d setem on it..only a 'cop'..oh dear..golden..is urs like dat too???
Wow wow, look who we got here? Welcome back duckie
yuan_renn is offline   Reply With Quote
duckie Female

#443 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

Originally Posted by yuan_renn View Post
Wow wow, look who we got here? Welcome back duckie
lol...future classmate..or mayb schoolmate..thx!!!hehe
uninvited Male

#444 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

Hai duckie... I brought setem hasil and attach it on the right upper side of the front page.. then i let pejabat hasil cop a black stamp on the setem hasil.... but i think yrs one can.... that way is without buying setem hasil..
uninvited is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to uninvited For This Useful Post:
duckie Female

#445 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

Originally Posted by uninvited View Post
Hai duckie... I brought setem hasil and attach it on the right upper side of the front page.. then i let pejabat hasil cop a black stamp on the setem hasil.... but i think yrs one can.... that way is without buying setem hasil..
really???ya..by common sense they r d same..but in d blue book they wrote ' setem hasil sahaja digunakan'...wat if they dun accept it???
uninvited Male

#446 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

really???ya..by common sense they r d same..but in d blue book they wrote ' setem hasil sahaja digunakan'...wat if they dun accept it???
Well, if so... i think you will have to phone JPA loo... or just wait until tonite to c whether someone has the suggestion on this... Anyone knows pls reply duckie...
The Following User Says Thank You to uninvited For This Useful Post:
duckie Female

#447 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

Originally Posted by uninvited View Post
Well, if so... i think you will have to phone JPA loo... or just wait until tonite to c whether someone has the suggestion on this... Anyone knows pls reply duckie...
kk..thx a lot!i phoned jpa several times d..but they didnt answer my phone..hmm...
uninvited Male

#448 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

kk..thx a lot!i phoned jpa several times d..but they didnt answer my phone..hmm...
Hold on... Mayb they r too "busy"....
jwkw

#449 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

So, are u guys trying to check in earlier?
jwkw is offline   Reply With Quote
yuan_renn Male

#450 Old 16-06-2009 Default Re: JPA Scholarship For Dentistry

Originally Posted by jwkw View Post
So, are u guys trying to check in earlier?
No, I will be checked in on 3rd of July. But if you guys wanna go there earlier, I'm willing to join you
yuan_renn is offline   Reply With Quote