JPA 2008: Appeal

Sillyboy Male

#21 Old 29-03-2008 Default

Originally Posted by Xon View Post
If i am you...i will call...fax and do everything i can at the very very moment....and on the same time....ask political helps...anyway....i am utterly shock the wei jia xiang cant do anything to help..... @.@
No shock there. Standard answer:" I can't do anything about it"
Sillyboy is offline   Reply With Quote
nadia.g Female

#22 Old 31-03-2008 Default

pls do appeal!! u scored good grades and u deserve to sit for the interview. ask your parents to seek help from influential ppl maybe politicians. hehe
nadia.g is offline   Reply With Quote
AdreanaBhatt

#23 Old 01-04-2008 Default

Originally Posted by lowxuan View Post
Er, i nvr got shortlisted in interview this time...can i appeal?

And how i gonna appeal? wher to?

My result : 8A1 1A2
Furthermore i'm pts jumper
what did you get for your moral? and your core subjects for the course you applied for? the minimum is A2.
"Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be?" -Marianne Williamson
AdreanaBhatt is offline   Reply With Quote