Meet the Moderators Get to know your moderators here.

Hacking with luke

budakkerek Female
UndercoverKitty

#61 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

LUKE!

I got one question for you, and im sure no one has asked you this before.

BILA MAU KAWENNNN AHAHAH

on a totally unrelated note:
u know my aunty was asking abt u the last time i saw her. she has this idea of ehem ehem since i know u arghhhh *run offf*

"Bear this pain we will until united finally we become." - KJPoyer, 2008.
budakkerek is offline   Reply With Quote
capablanca Male
Laziest

#62 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Hahahahahahaaha!

#63 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Is that ahem ahem... Starlover?

budakkerek Female
UndercoverKitty

#64 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Who is Starlover?

Luke used to be a student of my aunt, and for some strange reason, since she found out I know him she seems to hv this idea that coz we know each other we should date. I bet Luke will shudder at that thought hohohoh

"Bear this pain we will until united finally we become." - KJPoyer, 2008.
budakkerek is offline   Reply With Quote

#65 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Hahaha I never knew Luke and budakkerek are "related"

Welcome back budakkerek!

youngyew is offline   Reply With Quote
senksiang90 Male

#66 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

i needa help in my PSP games. everytime i erase the games on my mac, the space on the memory card remains unchanged but the game is gone. wad is happening can u explain pls?

#67 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Originally Posted by senksiang90 View Post
i needa help in my PSP games. everytime i erase the games on my mac, the space on the memory card remains unchanged but the game is gone. wad is happening can u explain pls?
Right click on your trash can at the dock and select "empty trash"

senksiang90 Male

#68 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Originally Posted by vseehua View Post
Right click on your trash can at the dock and select "empty trash"
my trash got recovered files.. do i delete them?

ignore it... i managed to increase my memory space. LOL. thnx a mil.

Last edited by senksiang90; 13-03-2010 at 04:52 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
senksiang90 is offline   Reply With Quote

#69 Old 13-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Originally Posted by senksiang90 View Post
my trash got recovered files.. do i delete them?

ignore it... i managed to increase my memory space. LOL. thnx a mil.
OSX usually sends deleted files to the trash can on all delete operations, including those done on external storage. That's why this needs to be done if you need the space recovered.

In any case, the files that are already in the trash can can be safely deleted. If you need them, put them somewhere else instead of the "trash can."

#70 Old 15-03-2010 Default Re: Hacking with luke

Originally Posted by budakkerek View Post
Who is Starlover?

Luke used to be a student of my aunt, and for some strange reason, since she found out I know him she seems to hv this idea that coz we know each other we should date. I bet Luke will shudder at that thought hohohoh
Starlover is one of Luke's ReCom's wife. hahaha

better dun let starlover hear that, hahaha