Meet the Moderators Get to know your moderators here.

Everybody Loves Youngyew

#81 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by senksiang90 View Post
me?? not much.. but respect for his wise thoughts.. i disliked him for some reasons... heh heh.. but, cute penguin anyway.
Un-break my heart, say you'll love me again, undo this harm you did when you walked out of the door and walked out of my heart....

youngyew is offline   Reply With Quote
senksiang90 Male

#82 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by youngyew View Post
inging Un-break my heart, say you'll love me again, undo this harm you did when you walked out of the door and walked out of my heart....
i can hear u singing already.. oh ok.. cryin so much too.. haha.. dun wori. i still salute and respect u!! Hormat ke hadapan... HORMAT!!-learnt from national service.

#83 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Saku terima hadiah to you.

#84 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by tanyijing2007 View Post
I am sorry if my words annoyed you, I didn't mean it. Just want to know whether this is my own problem or everyone here's. If it is every recommers' problems, I have nothing to say, but just wait patiently until those buttons become functioning again. Thanks anyway and apologize for my impertinence.
Nah, it's okie. It's just that sometimes we need to provide the people with our views on such things so that they don't create unrealistic expectations on the mods/admins

tanyijing2007 Male

#85 Old 03-06-2008 Default

me?? not much.. but respect for his wise thoughts.. i disliked him for some reasons... heh heh.. but, cute penguin anyway.
What are the reasons? I really have the curiosity to know them. Haha Heart-break, little penguin.

Un-break my heart, say you'll love me again, undo this harm you did when you walked out of the door and walked out of my heart....
Kinda like a song's lyrics, am I wrong?

Last edited by tanyijing2007; 03-06-2008 at 09:39 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
tanyijing2007 is offline   Reply With Quote
senksiang90 Male

#86 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Originally Posted by tanyijing2007 View Post
What are the reasons? I really have the curiosity to know them. Haha Heart-break, little penguin.
well.. if u really wana knw.. the thread for Taylor's University College which I started was moved to JPA Students in Taylor's University College though I am not a JPA scholar.. so I lost touch with some who are taking cambridge a-levels not under JPA who didn;t know that the thread was moved.. and i was censored before.. haha..(for my own good as well.. i think..)

#87 Old 03-06-2008 Default

http://www.metrolyrics.com/unbreak-m...i-braxton.html

#88 Old 03-06-2008 Default

well.. if u really wana knw.. the thread for Taylor's University College which I started was moved to JPA Students in Taylor's University College though I am not a JPA scholar.. so I lost touch with some who are taking cambridge a-levels not under JPA who didn;t know that the thread was moved.. and i was censored before.. haha..(for my own good as well.. i think..)
Eeerm. Can't really remember doing that... Sorry if it was a wrong decision. We deal with so many threads everyday so it's hard to understand the context of the whole threads before taking action on each of them. Next time if we did something wrong feel free to notify us through the report function, and we will undo them if it's indeed an error.

tanyijing2007 Male

#89 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Yes, I am right, bravo! Don't tell me you were listening that song just now and indeed, you made a very good use of its lyrics. Anyway, a suggestion here: why don't you moderator post a comment on the thread moved on the reason why you people move the particular thread. Youngyew used to do this before but recently I seldom see any post like this.

#90 Old 03-06-2008 Default

Haha I use the lyrics for any heartbroken situations. About the comment, yeah I did but sometimes there are just way too many threads to moderate and I got lazy. Will try my best to do that in the future.