Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Matriculation

Matriculation All threads about matriculation (matrikulasi) belong here.

Program Matrikulasi Sesi 2008/2009

eggtart_90

#1 Old 20-07-2007 Default Program Matrikulasi Sesi 2008/2009

I have a question to ask here,

1.)When i try to log into the website by typing my I.C number and Matriks Pin Number (NPI),they said my I.C and the NPI does not match? so far,does anyone encountered this problem????

<thank you for replying me>

#2 Old 26-07-2007 Default Re: Program Matrikulasi Sesi 2008/2009

Originally Posted by eggtart_90
I have a question to ask here,

1.)When i try to log into the website by typing my I.C number and Matriks Pin Number (NPI),they said my I.C and the NPI does not match? so far,does anyone encountered this problem????

<thank you for replying me>
oh now register schon?
JetLee0510 is offline   Reply With Quote
eggtart_90

#3 Old 26-07-2007 Default Re: Program Matrikulasi Sesi 2008/2009

[/quote] oh now register schon?[/quote]

Jetlee0510,

The problem already been solved...cuz BSN sold the NPI to several people at a time,we just need to send the NPI back to Bahagian Matrikulasi in Kl and they will give us a new NPI!!!

#4 Old 27-07-2007 Default Re: Program Matrikulasi Sesi 2008/2009

oh now register schon?[/quote]

Jetlee0510,

The problem already been solved...cuz BSN sold the NPI to several people at a time,we just need to send the NPI back to Bahagian Matrikulasi in Kl and they will give us a new NPI!!! [/quote] oh I c... so how many subs r u taking? feel nice to hv a junior here.. so syok.. tel us things bout u? good luck in ur application.
eggtart_90

#5 Old 27-07-2007 Default

JetLee1510,

I'm taking a basic of 11 subjects including Chinese language...Actually wanna take accounting,but I dun have much interest in it,so i gave up...jz call me eggtart,17 from Perak!

So,where on earth are you now?
in INTEC or private colleges?

#6 Old 28-07-2007 Default

Originally Posted by eggtart_90
JetLee1510,

I'm taking a basic of 11 subjects including Chinese language...Actually wanna take accounting,but I dun have much interest in it,so i gave up...jz call me eggtart,17 from Perak!

So,where on earth are you now?
in INTEC or private colleges?
oh... accounting nothing to do with interest.. it's juz very attrative... even though I didnt choose it in the end..

I'm 17 too... and auch Perak ...

where am I ? em hmm ... studying in KL.. under JPA in a private college..

#7 Old 28-07-2007 Default

It seems this piece of information has been put on the web:
"PENTING : Pemohon yang telah membeli nombor PIN/NPI sebelum 20 Julai 2007, dikehendaki menyemak semula nombor PIN/NPI di Bank Simpanan Nasional selepas 31 julai 2007."

Anyway, I just wonder how BSN did their job. My sister got exactly the same number as her friend........ This is Malaysia.......
Miracle_seed is offline   Reply With Quote
yeerui

#8 Old 30-07-2007 Default

yeah... you guys had better go and renew your pin numbers as the system's quite faulty before 20 july 2007... actually this time the system's quite good coz they provide online registration for all schools dy... unlike last time when day school students have to submit paper forms which are quite a hassle.. nowadays we just need to go to the respective ATM machines and buy the pin with a giro card! and yeah, BSN provides pin number purchase services to other programmes as well (mara, uitm, ipta, guru..) , but those are subjected to the dates of their availability...
yeerui is offline   Reply With Quote

#9 Old 31-07-2007 Default

Originally Posted by yeerui
yeah... you guys had better go and renew your pin numbers as the system's quite faulty before 20 july 2007... actually this time the system's quite good coz they provide online registration for all schools dy... unlike last time when day school students have to submit paper forms which are quite a hassle.. nowadays we just need to go to the respective ATM machines and buy the pin with a giro card! and yeah, BSN provides pin number purchase services to other programmes as well (mara, uitm, ipta, guru..) , but those are subjected to the dates of their availability...
act ths online-aplication stuff started last year... bt gt some problems... bt tat's wat malaysia shd.. improve.. in this way
eggtart_90

#10 Old 31-07-2007 Default

yeerui,

our school counsellor collected the NPI slip from us and change it one shot at BSN!!
eggtart_90 is offline   Reply With Quote