Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Scholarships

Scholarships A place to find out about scholarships available for Malaysians

Tesl is out!Pls share something about it here..

pinkie

#1 Old 26-06-2007 Default Tesl is out!Pls share something about it here..

Tesl is out today..
I get it-secondary(overseas)
Who else get it?
pinkie is offline   Reply With Quote
maxx Male

#2 Old 26-06-2007 Default

Congrate!! It is recommended to accept the offer??
maxx is offline   Reply With Quote
sweetheart11

#3 Old 26-06-2007 Default Re: Tesl is out!Pls share something about it here..

Originally Posted by pinkie
Tesl is out today..
Who else get it?
where did u get? which institut perguruan?
sweetheart11 is offline   Reply With Quote
pinkie

#4 Old 26-06-2007 Default

Can i know which country will we be sent to if we accept the offer?
Not stated there which country we will be sent..
pinkie

#5 Old 26-06-2007 Default Re: Tesl is out!Pls share something about it here..

Originally Posted by sweetheart11
Tesl is out today..
Who else get it?
where did u get? which institut perguruan?
Kedah-Institut perguruan darul aman.Same with u!
sun90

#6 Old 28-06-2007 Default

hi...i got it too...but a bit dissapointed coz i applied for secondary and they offered me primary for tesl program...in institut perguruan ilmu khas, kl...
i'm now in matriks perak...and so i'm still struggling to make the last decision...
any advice from seniors?
*pinkie, are u in form 6 now or what?
sun90 is offline   Reply With Quote
pinkteen89

#7 Old 28-06-2007 Default

Sun90, i am not a senior..but i will tell you my opinion..

Well,if you really3 want to be a teacher, then of course you should go to IPG...but if being a teacher is not ur first choice and if so far you enjoyed life in matriks, then stay there...
pinkteen89 is offline   Reply With Quote
pinkie

#8 Old 28-06-2007 Default

Originally Posted by sun90
hi...i got it too...but a bit dissapointed coz i applied for secondary and they offered me primary for tesl program...in institut perguruan ilmu khas, kl...
i'm now in matriks perak...and so i'm still struggling to make the last decision...
any advice from seniors?
Hi,sun90!
Yup,I am in form 6 now..Mostly I will go for tesl..
Have u made your decision?
sun90

#9 Old 30-06-2007 Default

Originally Posted by pinkteen89
Sun90, i am not a senior..but i will tell you my opinion..

Well,if you really3 want to be a teacher, then of course you should go to IPG...but if being a teacher is not ur first choice and if so far you enjoyed life in matriks, then stay there...
thx for replying me...yea i know what u meant and i'm still considering about it now...trying to treasure what am i having now...thx anyway...
sun90

#10 Old 30-06-2007 Default

Originally Posted by sun90
any advice from seniors?
Hi,sun90!
Yup,I am in form 6 now..Mostly I will go for tesl..
Have u made your decision?
so u r going for it lor?i see...then all the best yea~~
erm i haven't made up the mind yet lor...