| Career and opportunities Graduated and need help finding a job? You found the right place! |
| View Poll Results: Will you join the 30-Hour Famine 2007?? | |||
| Yes, definitely I will participate |
12 | 63.16% |
| No, it's merely a waste of time.. |
4 | 21.05% |
| Ermmm, still uncertain yet... |
3 | 15.79% |
| Voters: 19. You may not vote on this poll | |||
Hey..I've registered as a volunteer..hope to see you guys there..this is my first time..but this is the last year they organize..well..i 'll sure enjoy much..heard dat there'll be a seminar for all volunteers..see chak there..haha..
________ HOrnyPassion live Last edited by withoutwax; 22-08-2011 at 07:13 AM. |
ReComer
Hope to see fellow ReComers there! How many fellow ReComers would be there?
I will be in Group 220. There will be a total of 302 groups! I am sure all of you would be enjoying your time there!
ReCom.org - The Worldwide Malaysian Students Network. Chen Chow's Personal Blog ReCom.org Wiki PitchYourTalent.com US Applications Workshop & Resources (KK & Kuching - 19th June 2010, Penang - 26th June 2010, Klang Valley - 25th July 2010, 2-day workshops - 7th and 8th August 2010 |
ReComer
Lets do a headcount of ReComers of Famine 30.
1. chenchow 2. davidchak 3. dkdream 4. dreAmer1388 5. withoutwax I am sure many other ReComers who have signed up. Lets list our nick here! It is going to be tough to find one another, with more than 5,000 people there. I believe it is close to 6,000 people, including the volunteers. There will be a guy from World Vision China sharing. Fish Leong, Nicholas Teo, Daniel Lee, Yang Wei Han, Francissca Peter, Juwita Suwito, Sarimah Ibrahim and Couple will be there to motivate everyone too. There would be a number of documentary movies to showcase of Children in Hunger, as well as stargazing equipment on Saturday night too. As of now, RM1.08 Million has been raised. For more info, go to:- World Vision's website
ReCom.org - The Worldwide Malaysian Students Network. Chen Chow's Personal Blog ReCom.org Wiki PitchYourTalent.com US Applications Workshop & Resources (KK & Kuching - 19th June 2010, Penang - 26th June 2010, Klang Valley - 25th July 2010, 2-day workshops - 7th and 8th August 2010 |
I can only join the one in Miri Indoor Stadium...
| Bookmarks |