| Social and Entertainment Corner Share your cool links, funny videos, discuss movies, music or ask for dating tips here :) |
CSM....is that curtin?
gosh, i have absolutly no idea what your abbreviations stand for. but do tell me ya? good luck to you too! nah....what makes you think im going to UK? the US will be my 1st choice, followed by s'pore. when's your next semester break? i'll try to organise a gathering at the end of the year in conjunction with most of you fellas' semester breaks. i should be free for the last three weeks of december midvalley if you say so, baby ghost! |
Ahh...sorry yea.. CSM ---> Curtin Sarawak Malaysia UQ ---> University of Queensland, Brisbane. UWA ---> Univesity of Western Australia, Perth. Both of the UQ and UWA are members of Group of 8 (sort of Ivy League in Australia). Initially, I intend to do my bachelor degree in UNSW or University of Adelaide. Nevertheless, both of these universities don't accept student with foundation course from Curtin. Damn!!! Ok, my mistake...US instead?? Aiming for Ivy League?? Hmmm...next semester break, not sure yet. Shall keep you informed later. Any place in KL will be OK for me. What on earth makes you addressed me as baby ghost?? I'm so innocent lerr...LOL!! |
& baby ghost is such a cute name!!! |
||
LOL... really confusing lerr...yet I suppose that I'm more evil than you, Baby_ubake... |
|||
baby ghost wor~ female type casper.. i definitely will miss ipoh char kuey tiao... kai si ho fan... and dun forget, claypot chicken rice !! T_T |
|||
||||