Locked: When will we know about JPA appeal?

Closed Thread

HisLen

#1 Old 27-05-2007 Default Locked: When will we know about JPA appeal?

Haha, this topic must attract many of u to come in..
So, anyone know when will the result out?
I heard that mca will call those success in appeal b4 the result out, anyone got the call???

Sorry cause the topic is untrue....

Moderator Note: It's inadvisable to put a misleading title for a thread. I have already corrected it. And you know what, even if you say "when will we know JPA appeal result, there will still be lots of people who are interested. ~youngyew
Excal

#2 Old 27-05-2007 Default

It will be true in a week
HisLen

#3 Old 28-05-2007 Default Re: When will we know about JPA appeal?

Originally Posted by HisLen
Haha, this topic must attract many of u to come in..
So, anyone know when will the result out?
I heard that mca will call those success in appeal b4 the result out, anyone got the call???

Sorry cause the topic is untrue....

Moderator Note: It's inadvisable to put a misleading title for a thread. I have already corrected it. And you know what, even if you say "when will we know JPA appeal result, there will still be lots of people who are interested. ~youngyew
haha, youngyew, thanks for correct it.
maxx Male

#4 Old 28-05-2007 Default

but my fren ask MCA during the MCA lunch time with JPA scholars... they say the results gonna out @ June... (not 1st of June stated in esila.jpa.gov.my).. maybe appeal through MCA is slightly slower?
sun90

#5 Old 28-05-2007 Default

i can feel that it will be out during these few days...''sixth sense''...hha...
whenever it is, please share here immediately...
HisLen

#6 Old 28-05-2007 Default

Ermmm, ok. so, anybody know the spaces for jpa appeal now?

#7 Old 28-05-2007 Default

Originally Posted by maxx
but my fren ask MCA during the MCA lunch time with JPA scholars... they say the results gonna out @ June... (not 1st of June stated in esila.jpa.gov.my).. maybe appeal through MCA is slightly slower?

Mind to tell me which MCA member said " the results gonna out @ June"?

SU77

#8 Old 28-05-2007 Default

Datuk Sri Ong `s politics secretary told me so .......in June ..
He didnt tell me on the 1st of June ....
I m waiting for the results too ....
phew.....when will i know?
Susyi

#9 Old 29-05-2007 Default

Actually, i was there on tat day havin lunch wif Ong Ka Ting.
MCA wil try their best helpin te Chinese to get te scholarship especially for those who really deserve for it.
n if i m not mistaken, i oso heard tat te result wil cam out on tis camin JUNE.

wish u guys GD Luck.
xXemilyXx

#10 Old 18-05-2008 Default

I thought someone from another thread said he/she asked the people working at JPA and they said it will be out at 25th May cause the courses will start at June.
Not sure though......
Closed Thread