"Never argue with an idiot (or a troll)… they’ll just drag you down to their level and beat you to a pulp with their experience." -Internet 1:1 It is always good to be naive, for when we cease to be naive, it is the end of life as we know it! Check out our ReCom wiki! Do contribute by writing or editing the existing articles so that everyone now and in the future can benefit from it! |
ReComer
Thanks vseehua for setting this up. This would answer most of the questions that everyone has. For girls, a lot of them actually wear jacket, when they pass by the guard house. So, it is a "good" way to avoid getting saman.
Can't recount the number of times that the guard stops me for wearing shorts, but I guess I shall claim here that I haven't gotten a saman yet from those guards. Always have to find creative answers to why I wear shorts (Eg: Seluar panjang basahlah...hujan....(whenever it rains); sibuk belajarlar, tak ada masa nak cuci, takkanlar nak i pakai hari-hari; baru balik dari Pulau Pinanglar...bas agak lama, pakai seluar panjang, panaslar... etc) and make your innocent face.
ReCom.org - The Worldwide Malaysian Students Network. Chen Chow's Personal Blog ReCom.org Wiki PitchYourTalent.com US Applications Workshop & Resources (KK & Kuching - 19th June 2010, Penang - 26th June 2010, Klang Valley - 25th July 2010, 2-day workshops - 7th and 8th August 2010 |
bout the hair, i think any hairstyle tat's not allowed in school is not allowed thr...
& it's stated in the booklet tat u can't dye yr hair too...sigh... i was going 2 dye my hair brunette red! it's juz tat i dunno how strict they are...but they do sound strict 2 me...especially on our dressing... |
the colouring of hair issue isn't that well defined. BUt try not to go overboard like colouring your whole head green Jeans aren't forbidden in class, but don't wear those which are too tight...
"Never argue with an idiot (or a troll)… they’ll just drag you down to their level and beat you to a pulp with their experience." -Internet 1:1 It is always good to be naive, for when we cease to be naive, it is the end of life as we know it! Check out our ReCom wiki! Do contribute by writing or editing the existing articles so that everyone now and in the future can benefit from it! |
they seem to cavil so much, instead too much, on clothing, in my opinion, this kind of matter is unnecessary except maybe on formal-wear days. anyway, rules ...rules to control the fellow students, nevermind, try to get used to it.... |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| akasia, cemara, intec, jpa, shah alam |