Scholarships A place to find out about scholarships available for Malaysians

Astro Scholarship

cmteo

#1 Old 17-05-2007 Default Astro Scholarship

Hi currently astro has open its application for Astro Scholarship 2007

Click here

1st May to 31th May is for foreign universities.

Good Luck!
cmteo is offline   Reply With Quote

#2 Old 17-05-2007 Default Re: Astro Scholarship

Originally Posted by cmteo

Click here

Good Luck!
THANKS
white2020 is offline   Reply With Quote
eezmyra

#3 Old 19-05-2007 Default Re: Astro Scholarship

Originally Posted by white2020

Click here

Good Luck!
THANKS
this is only foe those who have astro right?
eezmyra is offline   Reply With Quote
cmteo

#4 Old 19-05-2007 Default Re: Astro Scholarship

Originally Posted by eezmyra
Originally Posted by white2020

Click here

Good Luck!
THANKS
this is only foe those who have astro right?
of course
cmteo is offline   Reply With Quote
YiYang

#5 Old 25-06-2007 Default

just wish to ask is there anyone who had been contacted or gone through interview for the ASTRO scholarship?
YiYang is offline   Reply With Quote

#6 Old 30-06-2007 Default

oh sad.
I dun hv ASTRO.
JetLee0510 is offline   Reply With Quote

#7 Old 05-07-2007 Default

I'm still contemplating to subscribe the ASTRO merely to eligible for its scholarship. Is it worthwhile after all?? Any idea??

Experiences of Insignificant City Folk
sAmurAi-X is offline   Reply With Quote
chiachean Male

#8 Old 25-07-2007 Default

i have a friend, who has gone through the interview, but din make it

he told me the interviewer asked him question like this:

which channel u watch?
answer: Discovery(of course ,need to lie , takkkan HBO, wah loi toi, ESpn ?)

which program u watch?
answersimply hantam)about animals

then, the interviewer said : u apply engineering, watch anmal 4 wat?

next question : what is the degree of the Measat 2?

then all the strange questions come out, he din make it

however, he secures a jpa, congrats to him
chiachean is offline   Reply With Quote

#9 Old 26-07-2007 Default

Originally Posted by chiachean

which channel u watch?

which program u watch?

oh how weird...

JetLee0510 is offline   Reply With Quote
chiachean Male

#10 Old 26-07-2007 Default

Originally Posted by JetLee0510
Originally Posted by chiachean

which channel u watch?

which program u watch?

oh how weird...

the friend i mentioned is your classmate, u know?
chiachean is offline   Reply With Quote