| Every Little Thing About Medicine Discussion for Doctors, Pharmacists, Potential Doctors, Patients and also Nurse :on Everything about Medicine! |
I think you can, because on the form, there's a box for you to tick wheter its actual or forecast. You can probably start applying after Imu's sept intake.
Anyway, for more info, try: http://www.imu.edu.my/<br /> <br />...<br /> <br /> |
but what i would like to say is this : if they do not recognise their own certs? why would they be giving them out in the first place? well good luck in coming to IMU. enjoy the orientation!!!! its gonna be SOOOOOOO fun!!!!! =) btw, i'm in IMU now... haha... hope to meet u soon.. |
IMU MBBS medical programme is recognised by the Sri lanka medical council and the degree is listen in the world health organisation directory of medical school. the medical partner medical schools wil award degrees to students in their respective training programmes. degrees from these schools are recognised internationally and locally by the malaysia medical council for full registration.. so i suppose of you do IMU's twinning programme, you can work in singapore.. but if you did it locally then you can't.. i think... |
hi all, for those who are/ will be coming to IMU, there's just an info i wanna share.. in the latest news, university of calgary, canada will no longer be a partner medical school. this is because the canadian gov wanted the uni to increase the number of intakes of their own local students due to the reason that the country is short of local doctors... so they will only accept IMU students till this current semester one batch (i.e. my batch).. so any batch later than mine would no longer can twin to uni of calgary...
what do you mean by gantung pre-u?? means you can opt not to do it??? AUSMAT's curriculum ain't as elaborate as other courses so it is definitely much simpler in terms of curriculum.. but the assignments realtive to those subjects are the killers... |
||
Hi...same as nik nasir...i oso learnt that it is difficult to get a place for medic in NZ as well...i am currently taking my a level here in taylors college under the jpa scholarships and will b finishing around nov 07..
so,if let say we didint get a place in Nz/aussie uni,but we still pass the cut off point,what will jpa do for us? or should we try to apply to imu earlier?if we go to imu...will jpa pay the house rental fees for us? OMG,i m so sorry that i hav lots of Q's here..could someone halp to ans me.. |
| Bookmarks |