Market Place Buy & Sell EDUCATION RELATED stuff here. This forum is for personal use only.

STPM books for sale

Butterfly87

#1 Old 12-12-2006 Default STPM books for sale

Anybody interested in buying STPM reference books?
Butterfly87 is offline   Reply With Quote

#2 Old 14-12-2006 Default

why so expensive?ada discount tak?
4seasonspring is offline   Reply With Quote
Butterfly87

#3 Old 18-12-2006 Default

Sure gt discount.
Butterfly87 is offline   Reply With Quote
nono

#4 Old 18-12-2006 Default

hello,

i also want to sell the A-level and stpm books.
anyone who is interested pls PM me.

Singapore Redspot A-level Physics
Pelangi Q & A Maths T paper 2
Federal Specimen Chemistry Paper
Kertas Model PA Kertas 2 (Fajar Bakti)
Saujana Physical Chemistry
Singapore Redspot A-level Chemistry
330 Minerva English Essay
Cerdik Complete Guide to SPM Essay
Singapore 151 English Essay
Singapore Redspot A-level Physics MCQ
Longman MCQ Physics Paper 1
Longman Q & A Chemistry Paper 2
English 100 days vocab
Saujana Model Exam Series ? Chemistry paper 2
Rujukan Komprehensif STPM ? PA ? Ranjit Singh Malhi
Passport Kecemerlangan STPM ? PA 1
Longman Organic Chemistry
Fajar Bakti Physics for STPM volume 2
Matematik STPM ? sukatan S&T ? pelangi
Federal PA STPM ? Ranjit Singh
Federal Revisi STPM ? PA kertas 1
Fajar Bakti PA kertas 2
Longman physical chemistry textbook
Topical & Prinsipal A ? PA kertas 2
Longman Biology Textbook
Biology amali STPM
Skill & Practice Maths T paper 2

l have other titles also. pls state the title that u want even if it's not in this list.
nono is offline   Reply With Quote

#5 Old 18-12-2006 Default

nono, where are you from? can you give an estimate of the cost of your books? Can you leave any other way of contacting you such as your e-mail address or even phone number?
jayden is offline   Reply With Quote
princessclarissa

#6 Old 27-12-2007 Default

yea..so that we can contact u.. i might wanna buy some books from you..
princessclarissa is offline   Reply With Quote
ahchak

#7 Old 30-01-2008 Default

I'm selling mine also. I'm from Penang. Took acc, maths s, econs and pa. Anyone interested pls email me at [email address].
ahchak is offline   Reply With Quote
Caprio

#8 Old 12-04-2008 Default

^bump^

Is there anybody interested in buying second hand books?

I am from Penang. I am a Science Stream student, taking Physics, Chemistry, Math T and of course General Studies.

It is better you list you preferred book here. Hehe... makes thing easier for me. Thanks.

In addition, I manage to collect various state exam paper last year with for several subjects. I will give them out as free gifts on a first come first serve basis. Hurry before it is too late.

For those people from other states, if you were to buy many books from me, I think we may use the courier service.
Caprio is offline   Reply With Quote

#9 Old 12-04-2008 Default

Thread moved to "Market Place".

youngyew is offline   Reply With Quote

#10 Old 13-04-2008 Default

Anybody from Kuantan ??
AnnDeBlurry is offline   Reply With Quote