Education This is the place where we would discuss anything about education issues!!!

Diploma in UTM KL

dyee

#1 Old 23-06-2006 Default Diploma in UTM KL

anyone here going for Diploma in UTM KL? mind to tell your course and where are you from?
dyee is offline   Reply With Quote
thecovenant

#2 Old 24-06-2006 Default Hey

I'm andy..male..from perlis..i'm going to UTM..for electrical engineering..mind to tell me yours n introduced yourself?
thecovenant is offline   Reply With Quote
Raymond1989

#3 Old 24-06-2006 Default

I am going there soon...
Both of u, Andy anddyee...
Can u all please give me your msn adress???
Perhaps we can aontact using msn messanger...
Thanks...
Raymond1989 is offline   Reply With Quote
thecovenant

#4 Old 24-06-2006 Default

sure! [email address]
Chean

#5 Old 25-06-2006 Default

Hi ..i am chean.Thanks to raymond telling me recom has "recovered" ..haha.I will be taking mechanical engineering course.Please add me in [email address]
Chean is offline   Reply With Quote
Raymond1989

#6 Old 25-06-2006 Default

Originally Posted by Chean
Hi ..i am chean.Thanks to raymond telling me recom has "recovered" ..haha.I will be taking mechanical engineering course.Please add me in [email address]
You are welcome...
thecovenant

#7 Old 26-06-2006 Default

Hey! where's dyee anyway? Hope to hear from u soon
weiying

#8 Old 26-06-2006 Default hihi

hi, i'm lai wei ying from sarawak, i'm taking mechanical engineering(diploma), welcome to all of u(especially coursemate!), finding roomate rite now....
weiying is offline   Reply With Quote
dyee

#9 Old 26-06-2006 Default

hie... sorry for the late reply.. i have some connection prob... can hardly open the page... ehehe..

btw, i'm taking diploma in electronic engineering... i din know that we can choose roomates.. anyone know how the hostel is like?? i've never been there before... so, don't know how is it... and does anyone know whether there's internet connection or not in our hostel rooms?

p/s: anyone wants to add me in msn, just pm me...
dyee is offline   Reply With Quote
Raymond1989

#10 Old 26-06-2006 Default

Originally Posted by dyee
hie... sorry for the late reply.. i have some connection prob... can hardly open the page... ehehe..

btw, i'm taking diploma in electronic engineering... i din know that we can choose roomates.. anyone know how the hostel is like?? i've never been there before... so, don't know how is it... and does anyone know whether there's internet connection or not in our hostel rooms?
Please give me your msn adress...
I will send u the hotel photo through MSN messanger...