| Social and Entertainment Corner Share your cool links, funny videos, discuss movies, music or ask for dating tips here :) |
A: the person who will spam the next year
Q: Who wants to take the Lord of Spammers 2010's title?
![]() A: Of course, you can always book the cheapest airline ticket from airasia to fly here and there. Q: Who killed Teoh Beng Hock?
*slaps* I meant she will be in INTEC for 2 and half years.
![]() ![]()
Hoi, now start to slap people?
![]() How I know uh, you said here, here is recom wei. So you met nickvl already? Sobs I'm innocent, I also hope that you can fly.. ~I believe you can fly~ *dodge dodge dodge!*
Chance favors the prepared mind ![]() ~ Louis Pasteur Last edited by Cadence_hope; 19-07-2009 at 06:01 PM. |
Met nickvl already... I don't know if she minds it... ![]() Don't copy my piece of words. ![]() *Don't dodge!* ![]() ![]() ^A: I also don't know. Q: Who can answer the above question?
Sigh..Did I copy your words? And, why should I listen to you huh? *dodge and knock keiko's head*A: Nobody can answer that now actually. They can only make a lot of assumptions.. Only Teoh himself can, perhaps? RIP Teoh.. New Q: When will cuppycake, kid and JenJen have free time to spam here? Sigh..
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| supportive people at madness |