Japanese Manga and Anime Naruto, Bleach, Death Note, and so on.

[Bleach] What's your favorite captain?

capablanca Male
Laziest

#21 Old 15-07-2007 Default

Originally Posted by kuraiken
yes aizen's power so cool and powerful...

I wonder how powerful his bankai is? 8O
Don't know. Most of the captains and vice captains never show their bankai except for the usual few.
capablanca is offline   Reply With Quote
leekuan1989

#22 Old 25-08-2007 Default

Definitely Toshiro Hitsugaya! He's so adorable!!!!
*Hugs an imaginary Hitsugaya plushie
leekuan1989 is offline   Reply With Quote
holydiviner

#23 Old 27-05-2008 Default

Mine is definitely Soi Fong, his shikai is way too cool!! Its totally imba in most bleach video games!
holydiviner is offline   Reply With Quote
Alexis Ma

#24 Old 28-06-2008 Default

Kuchiki Byakuya. Because of the hair

#25 Old 28-06-2008 Default

For me, ichimaru gin...very cunning...luv it~~
Laziest

#26 Old 28-06-2008 Default

Old Yama just unleash his zanpaktou strength in the latest Bleach manga. Superb fire power.

#27 Old 28-06-2008 Default

Heh...but seems like aizen and ichimaru dun worry much bout it...

#28 Old 11-02-2009 Default Re: [Bleach] What's your favorite captain?

So far I like Hitsugaya the most among the captains...
Maybe because I like his bankai... Ice Dragon...

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote
chongkeat Male

#29 Old 12-02-2009 Default Re: [Bleach] What's your favorite captain?

Yeah, well, Hitsugaya's releases are totally awesome the first time we saw it, but after the millionth time (Don't even get me started on the Sealed Sword Frenzy. Don't, I warn you!), I think it kinda gets a little too, I dunno, diluted?
chongkeat is offline   Reply With Quote
Kundoh Male

#30 Old 05-03-2009 Default Re: [Bleach] What's your favorite captain?

I hate the fact that nobodies die in Bleach!
Kundoh is offline   Reply With Quote