| Education This is the place where we would discuss anything about education issues!!! |
jit sin high school is famous in penang.famous in result..famous in sport..now famous in all newspaper about the teacher has been hurt by the student's parent.
hair..long hair..haha..it is against jit sin rules short hair?which is too short.it is against the rules too. so long or short? parents felt so angry their sons or daughters being hurt by teachers.hairs being cut.like the coconut shell. be a good teacher is good , but sometimes it is too much in jit sin,colorful watch is not allowed too colorful spec is oso not allowed do u still 1 2 go to jit sin never think tht it is heaven,actuall is hell!! u need to give up smt to go in jit sin and become a student tht had good result. think before u go,if oready in jitsin then the only thing u can do is be patient n wait the day u graduate n away from scl |
What is the function of this thread? If its just to complain about how bad Jit Sin teachers are, i think it should be closed.
What do the mods think? Anyway, there are a few teachers that are always extreme in their ways. There are many rules in school that are totally absurd and irrelevant, even after a few years graduating out of school, i still don't see any relevance. Examples are like hairstyles, no liquid paper, no mechanical pencils (my primary school does that), sock colour, etc..
Moderator Note: I propose this thread to be locked. It doesn't serve any good purpose except for bashing this particular school. Does anyone second?
Veteran N00b
Seconded.
The creater of this thread (capellini) please messege any anchors if you would like to reopen or to make any changes to this thread.
| Bookmarks |