#1 Old 14-06-2005 Default Nudity

What is your opinion on nudity?

we are born nude. and nude is natural.

It seems nudity has 2 attributes:

1. lust
2. purity, devine
masdie

#2 Old 14-06-2005 Default

err, are you triggered to create this thread due to the recent 'hot' photos released by a blogger named sarongpartygirl? recom doesn't support porn so i guess i shouldn't post the link huh.

i think many m'sians are still very shy to show off their body except in certain conditions. i noticed a pattern among the malays whereby whenever a girl sees a boy half-naked ie: topless, both of them will freak out. if you ask me, i think i'm okay with being naked among people of the same gender, but not so with the opposite. but i don't know lah. never thought of this before.
masdie is offline   Reply With Quote
bush

#3 Old 14-06-2005 Default Re: Nudity

Originally Posted by iQing
What is your opinion on nudity?

we are born nude. and nude is natural.

It seems nudity has 2 attributes:

1. lust
2. purity, devine
go walk around nude and see how natural can it be...............
bush is offline   Reply With Quote

#4 Old 14-06-2005 Default

put some clothes on your cat/dog and see how natural they are.
masdie

#5 Old 14-06-2005 Default Re: Nudity

Originally Posted by bush
go walk around nude and see how natural can it be...............
apparently, you can't walk around IN your birthday suit IN public IN malaysia. you can be charged.

however.....

Originally Posted by iQing
put some clothes on your cat/dog and see how natural they are.
this is allowed in m'sia. talk about animal rights huh.
masdie is offline   Reply With Quote
balderdash

#6 Old 14-06-2005 Default

You mean nudity as an art form or nudity as a form of personal expression or nudity as in porn?
balderdash is offline   Reply With Quote

#7 Old 15-06-2005 Default

There is a term for those who believed going nude in public is ok.....I forgot what it's called....

There are places where people like this enjoy their practice (like nudist beach or something like that)....and they actually socialise like normal in these places....
pandaboy is offline   Reply With Quote
balderdash

#8 Old 15-06-2005 Default

Originally Posted by pandaboy
There is a term for those who believed going nude in public is ok.....I forgot what it's called....

There are places where people like this enjoy their practice (like nudist beach or something like that)....and they actually socialise like normal in these places....
Haha like the one in The Simple Life 2. Or was it TSL 3?

Pretty cool. I mean, there's gotta be someone whose figure is worse than mine right? Buahahhaa. That's the same principle that I go by when I don my bikini.
balderdash is offline   Reply With Quote

#9 Old 15-06-2005 Default

Originally Posted by balderdash

Haha like the one in The Simple Life 2. Or was it TSL 3?

Pretty cool. I mean, there's gotta be someone whose figure is worse than mine right? Buahahhaa. That's the same principle that I go by when I don my bikini.
Er....I dont know TSL....is that a tv series or something? I just happen to read an article about this some time ago....can't remember though.

Those people are people who ...er..how to say ar? They accepts people as who they are regardless of their body shape? I mean...if they are not ashame to show their assets to the public, they are definitely not shame to their body shapes to people right? Cant say that they are proud of who they are, can I?
pandaboy is offline   Reply With Quote
lolilo

#10 Old 16-06-2005 Default

Naturist.