Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Activities Hub > ReCom Runway > Fashionista

Must have item(s) in your wardobe?

balderdash

#11 Old 02-06-2005 Default

Cardigans are good to have - I have like in erm, too many colours. Itching to buy a bolero but haven't been able to find one that fits me (I am a UK size 10-12) or has good quality. Should have bought the one in Zara when I saw it the last time...damn it....
balderdash is offline   Reply With Quote
jacyn

#12 Old 03-06-2005 Default

LOl.. i'm a fan of zara..their knitted cardigan are sooooooooooo comfortable and easy matching.
jacyn is offline   Reply With Quote

#13 Old 16-06-2005 Default

must-have: miniskirts. i started liking them since a few yrs back and stocked quite a few but soon went back to pants. lately my love for them revived and i'm stocking them again. get them in different materials--from jersey to denim to chiffon to silk, in different colours n prints--from black to bright florals. of course it'll also have to depend on whether one can pull it off. too bad not all miniskirts are for me.
another must-have is probably some nice camisole. speaking of Zara, they're now carrying lotsa camisoles and the type that's very popular now is the babydoll type with very nice v-neckline. i think that's the most asset-flattering top around.
jacyn

#14 Old 16-06-2005 Default

lol it's the season for flats to outstand heels!
jacyn is offline   Reply With Quote
lingerielover

#15 Old 09-09-2005 Default

g-strings, thongs, strapless push-up bras
pooh86

#16 Old 14-03-2006 Default

Wahh !!!!!!!!!!! I tink my wardrobe is full of jeans ..... Cant wear oso keep inside ... DUnno y .... Others than Jeans, I hv t-shirt, singlet, n my skool club n persatuan club ...... WHich i like 2 collect .... Even i didnt join the club or society ...
pooh86 is offline   Reply With Quote
LilDeviant

#17 Old 14-03-2006 Default

Hey pooh86, just one little suggestion, alter those jeans that you couldnt fit anymore.. change them into shorts, quarters or skirts!!!!!
LilDeviant is offline   Reply With Quote
pooh86

#18 Old 15-03-2006 Default

Originally Posted by LilDeviant
Hey pooh86, just one little suggestion, alter those jeans that you couldnt fit anymore.. change them into shorts, quarters or skirts!!!!!
I have turn it in2 shorts .... SKirts ar..... Too short... Not dare wear it~~~ Thanks 4 ur suggestion....
pooh86 is offline   Reply With Quote
LilDeviant

#19 Old 27-07-2006 Default

Omg, roll the ball once more!

This season's must have item! -------> ALICe BANDS
of course not those tai-tai looking ones..

They make u look really fine on a bad hair day
LilDeviant is offline   Reply With Quote
christineWong

#20 Old 16-12-2006 Default

I would most probably die without my skirts. Not 1 or 2 or 3 skirts, but PLENTY of skirts! Minis, pencils, pleats, balloon skirts n lots more!! I lurve them!

A definate must hav in my wardrobe!!
christineWong is offline   Reply With Quote