Social and Entertainment Corner Share your cool links, funny videos, discuss movies, music or ask for dating tips here :)

Ferrari (made in China)

#1 Old 05-05-2005 Default Ferrari (made in China)

http://www.6park.com/enter7/messages/gvk21098.html

#2 Old 05-05-2005 Default

I thought it's Japan?
pandaboy is offline   Reply With Quote

#3 Old 05-05-2005 Default

It has a Japanese license plate.

#4 Old 05-05-2005 Default

NSX is quite nice what.....
Try starting with a Kancil and modify to Ferrari, then I'll be impressed....hehee
pandaboy is offline   Reply With Quote
PiK

#5 Old 05-05-2005 Default

wow..
i wouldn't drive that thing tho...
PiK is offline   Reply With Quote
alamanda_star Female

#6 Old 05-05-2005 Default

das auto ist kaput....
alamanda_star is offline   Reply With Quote

#7 Old 05-05-2005 Default

Originally Posted by alamanda_star
das auto ist kaput....

FFrom where did u learn that?

Das Auto ist kaputt.
alamanda_star Female

#8 Old 05-05-2005 Default

tut mir lied, herr.... spelling error.. forget so many things already...

school... together with the dracula song...
ich spricht deutsch but err not perfect enough...

p/s .. sorry digressing..
alamanda_star is offline   Reply With Quote

#9 Old 05-05-2005 Default

ah... are you taking German course?

interesting... hehe
luke Male
KittyLover

#10 Old 05-05-2005 Default

uh, made in Japan?