doomsday Female

#1 Old 29-04-2012 Default utar mbbs may 2012

anyone got offered for the may intake for mbbs? pls leave a message here
doomsday is offline   Reply With Quote
xilverwinx Female

#2 Old 29-04-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

hey i got an offer. will you be going as well?
xilverwinx is offline   Reply With Quote
doomdrakyr Male

#3 Old 29-04-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

I got offered but haven't made payment
doomdrakyr is offline   Reply With Quote
doomsday Female

#4 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

Anyone going? I haven't summited my payment too. Stil deciding whether to go or not.
rocky2009 Male

#5 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

what is the requirement to enter mbbs? does utar recognise matriks? how much is the fee?
rocky2009 is offline   Reply With Quote
doomdrakyr Male

#6 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

Originally Posted by doomsday View Post
Anyone going? I haven't summited my payment too. Stil deciding whether to go or not.
I think I might be going.

Originally Posted by rocky2009 View Post
what is the requirement to enter mbbs? does utar recognise matriks? how much is the fee?
The requirement differs for each pre-u course. It's approximately 250k for the whole course
doomdrakyr is offline   Reply With Quote
xilverwinx Female

#7 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

i'm going... did any of you apply for local u?
doomsday Female

#8 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

Originally Posted by xilverwinx View Post
i'm going... did any of you apply for local u?
I applied for local uni too. thats why i m not sure whether i m going or not. need to pay 33k before u very enter the uni. . may i know what pre-u u take?
xilverwinx Female

#9 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

Originally Posted by doomsday View Post
I applied for local uni too. thats why i m not sure whether i m going or not. need to pay 33k before u very enter the uni. . may i know what pre-u u take?
i took stpm. how 'bout you? yeah i know... i applied for local u as well... i just wish the local u results would be out soon.. but the results will only be out by june or july right? so either way, i'll still be going for utar first.
adele123 Female

#10 Old 01-05-2012 Default Re: utar mbbs may 2012

kalau 4.0 tak payah takut sangat kan?