Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Matriculation

Matriculation All threads about matriculation (matrikulasi) belong here.

Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

oceanheng

#41 Old 30-04-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

Originally Posted by eva View Post
i am batch 2011/2012.just graduated.kmp is a nice place.anything can message in fb [email address]
I already add you
my FB name is momo heng
also feel free to add me ^^
the email address i used for my FB is [email address]

Last edited by oceanheng; 30-04-2012 at 08:01 PM.
oceanheng is offline   Reply With Quote
purp_ralph

#42 Old 30-04-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

Hello seniors, I have a question. Are all the classes fully air conditioned? Please reply. THANK YOU.
purp_ralph is offline   Reply With Quote
oceanheng

#43 Old 02-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

There is only 3 of us are going to KMP this year?
call your friend who will go KMP too join ReCom too ^^
keldy94

#44 Old 05-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

i am going to KMP too, nice to meet u all XD

do you all mind to gv me u all fb for those who go KMP this year? so we can chat at fb and keep in touch each other XD

Last edited by keldy94; 05-05-2012 at 04:37 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
keldy94 is offline   Reply With Quote
oceanheng

#45 Old 06-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

can any senior tell me more abt the koko in KMP
afneutron

#46 Old 07-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

hey guys, im new here, i also got KMP in accounting.

i wanna ask about the subject, what is the compulsory subjects and about the subject that we can choose, is it possible that i choose Physics and Civil Engineering although im in accounting?

thanks in advance.
afneutron is offline   Reply With Quote
ThamayanthyM

#47 Old 07-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

Originally Posted by afneutron View Post

i wanna ask about the subject, what is the compulsory subjects and about the subject that we can choose, is it possible that i choose Physics and Civil Engineering although im in accounting?

thanks in advance.
i dun think u can do so. all the best in KMP

Originally Posted by oceanheng View Post
can any senior tell me more abt the koko in KMP
u wil hv koku only in one sem..n u hv wil b choosing ur own koku kelab..n each student enter only one kelab (not like in school where we hv to choose one kelab permainan, one badan beruniform n one persatuan)..ur koku sir wil be giving marks for ur matrix koku based on ur koku achievement during koku class n ipta koku mark based on ur koku achievement in matrix..hmm, koku class only in one sem, one day in a week n 2 hours..try to get high post in koku kelab as the jawatan marks will contribute to ipta koku marks too...try to take part in KAKOM n try to become ahli/ajk PRD, JAKTEE, blok, biro jpp etc...matrix level competitions are considered as state level (14marks)..only KAKOM national level (17marks)..activities organised by certain units such as unit dinamika, unit english etc considered as district level (11marks)

Last edited by ThamayanthyM; 07-05-2012 at 04:06 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
ThamayanthyM is offline   Reply With Quote
oceanheng

#48 Old 07-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

Originally Posted by ThamayanthyM View Post
try to get high post in koku kelab as the jawatan marks will contribute to ipta koku marks too...try to take part in KAKOM n try to become ahli/ajk PRD, JAKTEE, blok, biro jpp etc...matrix level competitions are considered as state level (14marks)..only KAKOM national level (17marks)..activities organised by certain units such as unit dinamika, unit english etc considered as district level (11marks)
1.those jawatan is volunteer or vote?
2.ahli/ajk PRD, JAKTEE, blok, biro jpp etc...,can you briefly explain their job and the same question,is it volunteer?
3.to take part in KAKOM,wht is the requirement

thanks in advance.
Hi,nice to meet you
feel free to add me at facebook,my name is Momo Heng (profile pic is a red bird)

Beside that i want to ask that for men
can we wear formal wear with strip?

Last edited by oceanheng; 07-05-2012 at 08:08 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
afneutron

#49 Old 07-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

nice to meet u all, i was wondering if i can change my course from account to technical? if can do i have to fill the form?
afneutron is offline   Reply With Quote
oceanheng

#50 Old 07-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Perlis 2012/13

nice to meet u all, i was wondering if i can change my course from account to technical? if can do i have to fill the form?
I think you cannot change from acc to science or teknikal