JPA Germany Engineering 2012

jzchai Male

#91 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by KelvinBob View Post
aw man.. in that way, my chance is little.. as my spm didn't just "cukup2 makan" only compare to the others.. hope for miracle
No one will know what will happen.C'mon.There is still hope for all of us.
jzchai is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jzchai For This Useful Post:
rocky2009 Male

#92 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

whoever got minimum 9A- and applied, got called for the interview.

what i heard was 3000 came for interview.

cos most who got bursary and/or not interested in engineering did not apply. i don't know about other states but in my state, on the day of interview, out of a batch of students of 8-10, at least 3 did not attend the interview. that means they had better offer.

so let's break down : 300 scholarships available
100 korea, 100 japan, 50 france, 50 germany (i think)

germany : max 15 for non-bumi (i think). so don't you think we all need a miracle?
rocky2009 is offline   Reply With Quote
freylifej Female

#93 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by nickvl View Post
you know i know why
but I still think this is the best choice I ever made in my life nicki!!
freylifej is offline   Reply With Quote
jzchai Male

#94 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by rocky2009 View Post

cos most who got bursary and/or not interested in engineering did not apply. i don't know about other states but in my state, on the day of interview, out of a batch of students of 8-10, at least 3 did not attend the interview. that means they had better offer.

germany : max 15 for non-bumi (i think). so don't you think we all need a miracle?
But how sure are you about the figure "100" given to korea and japan.Why not equally distribute the 300 scholarships???And is there any reason why Germany and France are given only 50 places???
KelvinBob Male

#95 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

oh i see.. .. ya, in our day of interview.. 4 or 5 didn't attend ...
KelvinBob is offline   Reply With Quote
freylifej Female

#96 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by ntmm941103 View Post
Why? I thought germany is quite famous for their mechanical technologies
yea it's true, but more will be attracted to Japan and Korea, i think, that's what I feel by only looking at the replies in other countries' post.
Damishoot Male

#97 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by jzchai View Post
But how sure are you about the figure "100" given to korea and japan.Why not equally distribute the 300 scholarships???And is there any reason why Germany and France are given only 50 places???
I guess would be the financial issues, japan and korea 100:100 to balance out the money, 50:50 germany and france, coz the expense thr is higher, juz my opinion la ><

am so nervous nww

My area too no people come some

Last edited by Damishoot; 25-05-2012 at 11:23 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Damishoot is offline   Reply With Quote
KelvinBob Male

#98 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by Damishoot View Post
I guess would be the financial issues, japan and korea 100:100 to balance out the money, 50:50 germany and france, coz the expense thr is higher, juz my opinion la ><

am so nervous nww

but..isn't germany offer free education?
KelvinBob is offline   Reply With Quote
jzchai Male

#99 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by Damishoot View Post

am so nervous nww

Me too.Every group also got 1 absentee.LOL...

Then rugi for those who applied germany and france???
freylifej Female

#100 Old 25-05-2012 Default Re: JPA Germany Engineering 2012

Originally Posted by KelvinBob View Post
nickvl... was that the reason why there were so many people online in 2010 ? like 512 people online at that time..haha.. nowadays, its around 10 to 15 people only online ..
eh, 2010 is the my batch's year weh! wow, we are record holders, gotta tell other recom fellow who shared the glory.. LOL!