Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

xiangx Female

#51 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

hi....i am from perak..

who know how we wash our clothes??hand wash on basin like PLKN orrr ?????
xiangx is offline   Reply With Quote
yamada2yuki Female

#52 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by xiangx View Post
hi....i am from perak..

I nvr been to there so I have no idea,haha~Maybe you can ask those senior from KMM
Believe yourself 自分自身
yamada2yuki is offline   Reply With Quote
hypang93 Female

#53 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by yamada2yuki View Post
Yes,I'm going to take science,cuz I didn't take accounting during SPM so I'm not allowed to switch to account stream..Btw,you want to bring a laptop there? me too! but I heard we have to register at Hal Ehwal Pelajar if we brought a laptop so that if our laptops were stolen they can help us..

Hi nice to meet you~
I really hope to enjoy my 1 yr matrics life there,haha

P.S.You know Kanata Hongo? Just asking,lol XD

Oh i see~ I wish i could take science also, modul 1..
Yea i'm going to bring laptop.. As it's my main entertainment
And thanks for the info!! So I won't have to worry about it anymore ^^

Guess what, Hongo_Teoh and I came from Selangor state and we were working in the same place.!! so, we got to know each other before knowing that we have been selected by the same matrik college =)
hypang93 is offline   Reply With Quote
yamada2yuki Female

#54 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by hypang93 View Post

Guess what, Hongo_Teoh and I came from Selangor state and we were working in the same place.!! so, we got to know each other before knowing that we have been selected by the same matrik college =)
Wow,both of you get to know each other,haha,this is what so call "fate",lol XD
What do you mean by
I wish i could take science also
? Are you being offered acounting? Btw,did you bring your own broadband?
Believe yourself 自分自身
Hongo_Teoh Female

#55 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

oh i see..me too,I only watch dramas which have my favourite artists,haha~I'm more to Johnny's entertainment

So you'll be going to KMM on Monday early in the morning?
yeap~

you? any intro?

Originally Posted by hypang93 View Post

hehehe....
Oh... about the phone thing.. mine is RM10 per month for unlimited home line-to-home line calls to any place in Malaysia... very cheap isn't it?

Last edited by Hongo_Teoh; 16-05-2011 at 10:42 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Hongo_Teoh is offline   Reply With Quote
thebenjybenjy Male

#56 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by xiangx View Post
hi....i am from perak..

I heard there are washing machines there. but gotta pay lar. ONE VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION. Are we allowed long hair? i mean not like mat rempit kinda hair la. just abit longer. And i'm from ipoh too.
thebenjybenjy is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to thebenjybenjy For This Useful Post:
yamada2yuki Female

#57 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by Hongo_Teoh View Post
yeap~

you? any intro?

hehehe....
Oh... about the phone thing.. mine is RM10 per month for unlimited home line-to-home line calls to any place in Malaysia... very cheap isn't it?
Me?I'm from Negeri Sembilan,chinese girl,taking science modul but not sure which one they will give me

RM10 per month damn cheap,is there any cheap broadband btw?

Originally Posted by thebenjybenjy View Post
I heard there are washing machines there. but gotta pay lar. ONE VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION. Are we allowed long hair? i mean not like mat rempit kinda hair la. just abit longer. And i'm from ipoh too.
long hair?for guy?do you mean like those male artists with long hair?
Believe yourself 自分自身

Last edited by yamada2yuki; 16-05-2011 at 10:52 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
thebenjybenjy Male

#58 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Me?I'm from Negeri Sembilan,chinese girl,taking science modul but not sure which one they will give me

long hair?for guy?do you mean like those male artists with long hair?
HAHA yeap. can one ah?
thebenjybenjy Male

#59 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by gcze93 View Post
hi!!!!!!!! i m pn kwan's daughter
nice to meet u~~
Pleased to meet you too. Ahh great. More friends there. Less lonely. Heheheh
thebenjybenjy Male

#60 Old 16-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by gcze93 View Post
yup..hahaha my mum told me u r going 2 appeal n she said u r so free~~~~~~ reply her msg so~~~ fast
Well it only takes less than a minute to reply a message what. HAHA. Dont know if digi line there is good ornot. Siigh. I wanna go back to KL on the first weekend. Hehehe