Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

yamada2yuki Female

#31 Old 14-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

wow,so many of you girls are from perak,haha~Hope to be friends with you all ^^
Believe yourself 自分自身
yamada2yuki is offline   Reply With Quote
gcze93 Female

#32 Old 14-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by yamada2yuki View Post
Hi,nice to meet you~Btw,do you mean you get PIDN not PILN? I want to take accounting actually,but due to I do not take accounting during my SPM so I'm not allowed to switch to perakaunan..haiz~So you confirm going to KMM?
nice to meet u too~
i apply 4 PILN n they giv me PIDN instead
yup, confirm going =)

Originally Posted by yhsaw_93 View Post
hello there...I'm from perak too..chinese girl...and same condition with u!PIDN...i consider it as not so lucky but still grateful,haha!
wao..great!!!! i m so excited!!!r u frm ipoh??
yup, me too..feel grateful..better than nothing

Originally Posted by yamada2yuki View Post
wow,so many of you girls are from perak,haha~Hope to be friends with you all ^^
act i thought there r only a few perakians going..since most of my frens going2 perlis
hope to b frens with u too

Last edited by gcze93; 14-05-2011 at 10:33 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
gcze93 is offline   Reply With Quote
yhsaw_93 Female

#33 Old 14-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by gcze93 View Post

wao..great!!!! i m so excited!!!r u frm ipoh??
yup, me too..feel grateful..better than nothing

act i thought there r only a few perakians going..since most of my frens going2 perlis
haha....I'm from Taipingnice to meet u!
yhsaw_93 is offline   Reply With Quote
yamada2yuki Female

#34 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

lol..they say KMM students mostly are from Perak and Selangor,I'm from Negeri Sembilan btw

So any of you going to bring a laptop there?
Believe yourself 自分自身
Kyle93 Male

#35 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Hiiii to everyone here......
I am goin to KMM also... hehex....
Hope can know more frens during my matric life~
And nice to meet u all too...

Btw, i am a guy... hahax...
Kyle93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Wally93 Male

#36 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

hello..
I am going to KMM under jpa scholarship pidn..same case with a few ppl here..
And I m from perak toooooooo!!!!
haha..nice to meet u all..wish we could have a nice year in KMM..^^
Wally93 is offline   Reply With Quote
gcze93 Female

#37 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by Wally93 View Post
hello..
I am going to KMM under jpa scholarship pidn..same case with a few ppl here..
And I m from perak toooooooo!!!!
haha..nice to meet u all..wish we could have a nice year in KMM..^^
hi, nice to meet u~~yup, me too..pidn
frm ipoh??

Originally Posted by Kyle93 View Post
Hiiii to everyone here......
I am goin to KMM also... hehex....
Hope can know more frens during my matric life~
And nice to meet u all too...

Btw, i am a guy... hahax...
hi, nice to meet u

Last edited by gcze93; 15-05-2011 at 06:18 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
gcze93 is offline   Reply With Quote
shinystar Female

#38 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by yhsaw_93 View Post
hello there...I'm from perak too..chinese girl...and same condition with u!PIDN...i consider it as not so lucky but still grateful,haha!
Hi YH, YX here. Hua Lian lah... and thank you Yamada for all that info..

#39 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Originally Posted by shinystar View Post
Hi YH, YX here. Hua Lian lah... and thank you Yamada for all that info..
so how's your JPA result? btw,you have friend from same school going to KMM too?
Believe yourself 自分自身
hypang93 Female

#40 Old 15-05-2011 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Melaka 2011/2012

Hi lipeng
yea, i think i'm going to take science module 1~
but are we allowed to choose for our desired module??
btw, u r taking sc or acc..??

Hi yamada2yuki
nice to meet you! so.. r u going to take sci ..?

oh yea, one more thing that i wanna ask is...
Are we allowed to bring laptop there..?

Wow~ few of u got JPA pidn..
then i guess yr SPM result must be very excellent right..?
Congrats ..!!
I'm grateful that i have been chosen by the matrik programme
because, there are many friends whose better SPM result than mine, but didn't get either matrik or JPA.. they feel very upset...

Last edited by hypang93; 15-05-2011 at 10:37 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
hypang93 is offline   Reply With Quote