Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Scholarships

Scholarships A place to find out about scholarships available for Malaysians

The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

full_moon

#21 Old 18-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

Hi guys...Any of you called for an interview with Sunway University? Do you guys know the result ready?
full_moon is offline   Reply With Quote
rosanne

#22 Old 23-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

Its freaking easy compare to other scholarship interview. I mean star edu fund..

Haha..dont get nervous over it.

Tat's only q &a part..ntg more..the question will be asked are more likely link to ur very own interests.

I'm one of the star scholarship holder for 2011..Thy jst inform me whthr i wan to accept or nt after 2 days frm the interview.

Good Luck !!!!
rosanne is offline   Reply With Quote
lewis17 Male

#23 Old 23-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

anybody got called for star interview at inti subang jaya?

#24 Old 23-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

Originally Posted by rosanne View Post
Its freaking easy compare to other scholarship interview. I mean star edu fund..

Haha..dont get nervous over it.

Tat's only q &a part..ntg more..the question will be asked are more likely link to ur very own interests.

I'm one of the star scholarship holder for 2011..Thy jst inform me whthr i wan to accept or nt after 2 days frm the interview.

Good Luck !!!!
congrates!!!
Errr...can I noe which Uni u applied for and oso d course???
I tink i didn't get...
rosanne

#25 Old 25-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

Full Moon

Yup, I apply for Segi Uni College, KD..BS(Hons) in Mass Communication..

If your result ok plus ur family background (low income), they sure will offer you eh. They are kind enuf to offer it

cheer ..btw, u just done ur interview?
full_moon

#26 Old 25-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

Originally Posted by rosanne View Post
Full Moon

Yup, I apply for Segi Uni College, KD..BS(Hons) in Mass Communication..

If your result ok plus ur family background (low income), they sure will offer you eh. They are kind enuf to offer it

cheer ..btw, u just done ur interview?
Ohw...kk...
I went last wednesday...I tink I'm not gonna get the scholarship because they will inform us by 2 3 days I guess.. haiz..
Anyway...happy for you... Good luck for your future, fren..
rosanne

#27 Old 25-05-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

Originally Posted by full_moon View Post
Ohw...kk...
I went last wednesday...I tink I'm not gonna get the scholarship because they will inform us by 2 3 days I guess.. haiz..
Anyway...happy for you... Good luck for your future, fren..

Good luck to you too!!!

Bt then maybe you can try another options?Go fight for Sunway's own scholarship,since you are being shortlisted for star interview, I'm sure you definitely qualified for other scholarship too!!

Grab the opportunities..
miyuki

#28 Old 08-07-2011 Default Re: The Star Education Fund Scholarship Interview

hey, i was shortlisted too! .interview on the 11th july. may i know how does the interview goes? please reply me at [email address]. thanks in advance ya..
miyuki is offline   Reply With Quote