Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) Scholarships

Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Closed Thread

uonald Male

#101 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

i got straight A+... but they gave me "TAK BERJAYA" >.>
SarahC Female

#102 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Oh so we know the results is not true hahahaha
xJing Female

#103 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Aiseh guys, before the results are released, JPA will release a press statement first. So as long as you don't see the press statement, don't bother with all this. It happened last year, too. It looks very authentic, doesn't it. ><

http://kttshinesforjesus.blogspot.com
The Following User Says Thank You to xJing For This Useful Post:
iAdoreNaz Male

#104 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Originally Posted by xJing View Post
Aiseh guys, before the results are released, JPA will release a press statement first. So as long as you don't see the press statement, don't bother with all this. It happened last year, too. It looks very authentic, doesn't it. ><
Nice nice.. When they said can check liao on bla bla bla. Then we can check it earlier. LOL!.. xD ~
MrHoww Male

#105 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Originally Posted by sheena22 View Post
I GOT TAHNIAH !!!

haha,kidding ..chill guys ;) pray hard!
My heart stops for roughly 2 seconds....

The Louvre Palace, my hope, my fear.
Le palais du Louvre, mon espoir, ma peur.
May you make my dreams come true?
Peut-tu realiser mes reves?
Let the star shines,
Que les etoiles brillent,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.
Merci beaucoup a Neutral-ph pour ton aide!!
Chelsea Female

#106 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Good luck everyone.

#107 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

This thread is redundant as it is causing unnecessary anxiety among fellow recomers.
I think you guys should just wait patiently until official announcement is made.
As soon as the result is released, im sure jpa would post things up their website.
The Following User Says Thank You to Destiny_Child For This Useful Post:
iAdoreNaz Male

#108 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

hallo frens, i already call the jpa office and they conform to me that the result for piln jpa is not out yet, and alot of ppl called the jpa office telling that they tidak berjaya. so jpa result nt out yet, be patient k. the officer said maybe in early of mei o afta 29/4/2011. thank you. so dn go to this website. they will post the news of the result at jpa homepage. so check ther. tq

Source : http://www.facebook.com/Afterschool.my

and now , the site is not working oredi ( the PILN ) ^^~
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to iAdoreNaz For This Useful Post:
Glassylicious Female
The Iron Fist
Chief Editor of ReMag

#109 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: Lets Check your Results... Now? Yeah! NOW?! YES!

Redundant and misleading thread locked to prevent further confusion.

Just to reiterate, JPA SCHOLARSHIP RESULTS ARE NOT YET RELEASED. PLEASE DO NOT FOLLOW THE LINK GIVEN IN THIS THREAD.

Thank you.

Friend: "I've discovered something that's even better than sitting on a chair and spinning on it -- sitting on a chair BACKWARDS and spinning on it!" *spins around in glee*

Compliment yourself today!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Glassylicious For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread