France Engineering 2011

MrHoww Male

#221 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by weiliang View Post
sicne they havent key in the data, they shuold put N/A instead of tidak berjaya, right?? ZZZ
Well, they did change the interface from 'TIDAK BERJAYA' to 'SEMAKAN KEPUTUSAN PINJAMAN PILN HANYA BOLEH DIBUAT PADA 22/4/2011 5.15 PETANG SEHINGGA...', it causes many confusions among us. After they acknowledged that the website is somehow exposed to public prior to their expectation, they simply delete the page. We could not reach the page anymore.

The Louvre Palace, my hope, my fear.
Le palais du Louvre, mon espoir, ma peur.
May you make my dreams come true?
Peut-tu realiser mes reves?
Let the star shines,
Que les etoiles brillent,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.
Merci beaucoup a Neutral-ph pour ton aide!!
MrHoww is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MrHoww For This Useful Post:
AlternateF4 Male

#222 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Nvm la... wait this friday.
AlternateF4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Garfield93 Male

#223 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

a call to jpa office suggests it may not be this friday after all
Garfield93 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Garfield93 For This Useful Post:
chuanpang Male

#224 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

sicne they havent key in the data, they shuold put N/A instead of tidak berjaya, right?? ZZZ
they are trying to create a suspense and there goes a suprise! feel thier humour. heeee
chuanpang is offline   Reply With Quote
weiliang Male

#225 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by chuanpang View Post
they are trying to create a suspense and there goes a suprise! feel thier humour. heeee
i prefer they let every applicants "berjaya"!! XDXD
weiliang is offline   Reply With Quote
AlternateF4 Male

#226 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

i prefer they let every applicants "berjaya"!! XDXD
This is worse. They let you happy awhile, later on reject you. How would you feel? Like kena cheated by a girl.
weiliang Male

#227 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

well, at least i can syok sendiri for a few days ^^
weiliang is offline   Reply With Quote
MrHoww Male

#228 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

well, at least i can syok sendiri for a few days ^^
Biar betul tu, syok sendiri. Later you will feel like commit suicide.

Let the star shines,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.
AlternateF4 Male

#229 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by MrHoww View Post
Biar betul tu, syok sendiri. Later you will feel like commit suicide.
LOL you sound suicidal. You jangan commit suicide alright
MrHoww Male

#230 Old 25-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by AlternateF4 View Post
This is worse. They let you happy awhile, later on reject you. How would you feel? Like kena cheated by a girl.
Wah, so experienced in being cheated by girls? I would call them and give me a reasonable and conjectural justification for their infiltrated deceptive acts of inadvertent psychological injuries to a gullible adolescent, yet unintentionally coordinating a body of wounds into a bottomless pit of future catastrophic destruction in an unfathomable fashion.

Originally Posted by AlternateF4 View Post
LOL you sound suicidal. You jangan commit suicide alright
ERM.... May be?

Let the star shines,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.

Last edited by MrHoww; 25-04-2011 at 09:42 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost