France Engineering 2011

Ultraman_batman Female

#131 Old 20-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by Garfield93 View Post
this forum has its seasons... like fruiting its not like those 365 days a year pirated software forums...

i would choose to believe 1-1.5k as well.. 800 would be too hard to swallow.. its too big a drop from 1.5 to 800 raaawwrrr~~
I think the interviewers also dont know the exact figure. After all it's the people up there who decides.
Ultraman_batman is offline   Reply With Quote
MrHoww Male

#132 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by isoamyl92 View Post
Hi, how's the interview's result?
One more week...

The Louvre Palace, my hope, my fear.
Le palais du Louvre, mon espoir, ma peur.
May you make my dreams come true?
Peut-tu realiser mes reves?
Let the star shines,
Que les etoiles brillent,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.
Merci beaucoup a Neutral-ph pour ton aide!!
MrHoww is offline   Reply With Quote
isoamyl92 Female

#133 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

all the best

#134 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Anyone knows what's the exact date we can check the results? Can't wait anymore
SarahC is offline   Reply With Quote
AlternateF4 Male

#135 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by SarahC View Post
Anyone knows what's the exact date we can check the results? Can't wait anymore
april 29. LOL...
AlternateF4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Shaheera Female

#136 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

wow. Jpa is really efficient this year. Normally it would take up at least 1 month for the results right?
Shaheera is offline   Reply With Quote
MrHoww Male

#137 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by Shaheera View Post
wow. Jpa is really efficient this year. Normally it would take up at least 1 month for the results right?
Because PLKN second batch will register themselves on 15 May 2011, it might take a little time for PLKN to process those applications for delay from JPA scholars this year. Furthermore, the result of SPM 2010 was released much later when compared to previous years, this was also due to late commencement of SPM 2010 last year.

It is great to be efficient, but quality can't be merely replaced by efficiency. I hoped they did their best to select the elites and not randomly picking up someone from the 9A+s or 10A+s.

The Louvre Palace, my hope, my fear.
Le palais du Louvre, mon espoir, ma peur.
May you make my dreams come true?
Peut-tu realiser mes reves?
Let the star shines,
Que les etoiles brillent,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.
Merci beaucoup a Neutral-ph pour ton aide!!
MrHoww is offline   Reply With Quote
Garfield93 Male

#138 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

siao... 9A+, 10A+ only?? blaaaahh, cant be gua.....
Garfield93 is offline   Reply With Quote
iAdoreNaz Male

#139 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by MrHoww View Post
Because PLKN second batch will register themselves on 15 May 2011, it might take a little time for PLKN to process those applications for delay from JPA scholars this year. Furthermore, the result of SPM 2010 was released much later when compared to previous years, this was also due to late commencement of SPM 2010 last year.

It is great to be efficient, but quality can't be merely replaced by efficiency. I hoped they did their best to select the elites and not randomly picking up someone from the 9A+s or 10A+s.
First batch , will be call by the JPA officer right?
Which course does this apply to? France & German Engineering only? Hmm..
iAdoreNaz is offline   Reply With Quote
scatcherer

#140 Old 21-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by MrHoww View Post

that's what a one of the interviewers told me, he said most of it is based on your results. He even said the interview is nothing one...in my interview we dint even hav a group discussion.. and 2 other guys dint even get to do their intro..and so i asked the interviewers like"Don't we have a group discussion?" and the guys who dint get to intro also asked" what about our introduction"? And they replied us that JPA had all the information about us already and the interview is jus nothing one...wont affect ur chance of getting the scholarship. The decision is made by JPA not by the interviewers thy told me...haiz..If like that means sad lo the str8 A+ ppl oni get...
scatcherer is offline   Reply With Quote