France Engineering 2011

scatcherer

#91 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by Boyz_Zoo View Post
it's nt all bad. chill
i also applied france engineering...seeing all of u with all the A+...makes me regretted not studying hard enough for spm T.T well i just can hope and pray for this scholarship. It would be awesome if all recomers get haha =) anyways i wish all the best to everyone.....petronas,tnb,telekom, khazanah all failed...Mr JPA pls take me hehe....
scatcherer is offline   Reply With Quote
SarahC Female

#92 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by weiliang View Post
why are we chatting here as if we ALREADY got the shcolarship?? LOL...
chuanpang, hows your SPM result?? do 6A+, 2A, 3A- stand a chance??
Hahaha yea yea as if we got it already Lol I'm so excited zzz
SarahC is offline   Reply With Quote
iAdoreNaz Male

#93 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

after jpa interview was over.. less people come here liao..
so lonely.. ;9~
iAdoreNaz is offline   Reply With Quote
SarahC Female

#94 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by iAdoreNaz View Post
so lonely.. ;9~
yaaaaa haha hey what did you apply huh?
SarahC is offline   Reply With Quote
iAdoreNaz Male

#95 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by SarahC View Post
yaaaaa haha hey what did you apply huh?
applying for korean engineering.. seems like korea/japan are not popular ;/.. i didn't even met anyone who applied for it ..
iAdoreNaz is offline   Reply With Quote
MrHoww Male

#96 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by SarahC View Post
Hahaha yea yea as if we got it already Lol I'm so excited zzz
May be our instinct told us that we get it!! LOL

applying for korean engineering.. seems like korea/japan are not popular ;/.. i didn't even met anyone who applied for it ..
Good, then you can get it easier!

Originally Posted by scatcherer View Post
i also applied france engineering...seeing all of u with all the A+...makes me regretted not studying hard enough for spm T.T well i just can hope and pray for this scholarship. It would be awesome if all recomers get haha =) anyways i wish all the best to everyone.....petronas,tnb,telekom, khazanah all failed...Mr JPA pls take me hehe....
Yea, Mr. JPA must take me... I failed at other scholarships!!

The Louvre Palace, my hope, my fear.
Le palais du Louvre, mon espoir, ma peur.
May you make my dreams come true?
Peut-tu realiser mes reves?
Let the star shines,
Que les etoiles brillent,
To illuminate my dreams.
Pour eclairer mes reves.
Merci beaucoup a Neutral-ph pour ton aide!!

Last edited by MrHoww; 16-04-2011 at 01:59 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
MrHoww is offline   Reply With Quote
scatcherer

#97 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by MrHoww View Post

Good, then you can get it easier!

Yea, Mr. JPA must take me... I failed at other scholarships!!
u got 8A+ rite??? high chance i think..anyway hope tat all recomers are sucessful haha
scatcherer is offline   Reply With Quote
weiliang Male

#98 Old 16-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

confident-nya howw!

so lonely.. ;9~
more people will come here when the jpa result is out. ^^

Last edited by weiliang; 16-04-2011 at 11:58 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
weiliang is offline   Reply With Quote
erikanyam Female

#99 Old 17-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

hi,everyone!Can you tell me how to open a new topic of discussion?

#100 Old 17-04-2011 Default Re: France Engineering 2011

Originally Posted by idunnoy View Post
OIC, how early? rumours said JPA results will be release on 29th april, if that's the case, those who get 1st batch should be called next week? LOL. Anyway, i prefer 2nd batch, i still love malaysia and my family............
well well, the first batch peeps will not get into UNIKL MFI, they will do thier preparatory program in INTEC if im not mistaken. but, for the first batch, quota for the nonbumi, seriously not very high enough, not more than 15 mayb? like throughout the whole msia... sooooooooo, hehe. have faith! who knows? u guys are lucky enough to get it.

Erm... may be a few days before. I would like to get into 2nd batch too, because at least I can 'preview' the life being alone in a strange environment before exiting the border of Malaysia.
i prefer the 2nd batch as well, at least i don need to say goodbye to durians that soon hhhhhiak hiak
chuanpang is offline   Reply With Quote