JPA Germany engineering 2011

Garfield93 Male

#51 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

be myself?? if i were to, then i think they'd see me as a clown in the room :S
Garfield93 is offline   Reply With Quote
vampiric_guy_01 Male

#52 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

Originally Posted by Garfield93 View Post
haha... funny.... just be normal then ...

God made us with a reason and give us the best path... i'm here with a reason and so are you....
Be the best of yourself and live life
vampiric_guy_01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Garfield93 Male

#53 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

[quote=vampiric_guy_01;354844]

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of...ols_in_Germany
see the
Universities of Applied Science (Fachhochschulen; FH's).... this part

i dont see any of the Fachhochschulen in the world rankings..
which leads to this question: Are their degrees globally recognised or not?
vampiric_guy_01 Male

#54 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

[quote=Garfield93;354927]
Originally Posted by vampiric_guy_01 View Post

i dont see any of the Fachhochschulen in the world rankings..
which leads to this question: Are their degrees globally recognised or not?

of course...... if not why JPA send you there??

God made us with a reason and give us the best path... i'm here with a reason and so are you....
aiping Female

#55 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

Garfield93 is kinda worrying about the world ranking ?
We will study until master..
aiping is offline   Reply With Quote
yanno_yamster Female

#56 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

I think this happened to me... They laughed a lot whenever it's my turn to speak. The trick is to be witty, not making a fool of yourself. But be careful of serious interviewers...

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote
vampiric_guy_01 Male

#57 Old 08-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

Originally Posted by aiping View Post
Garfield93 is kinda worrying about the world ranking ?
We will study until master..
yup..... and FH is different from the usual uni

Garfield93 Male

#58 Old 09-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

different.. yes. i can see that. but would it be better? those technology institutes could enter QS world top 50, but FH's there's none.. kinda raises my doubts...

and did some ppl mention jpa only sends to FH's and not universitaten' or TI's?
Ultraman_batman Female

#59 Old 09-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

different.. yes. i can see that. but would it be better? those technology institutes could enter QS world top 50, but FH's there's none.. kinda raises my doubts...

and did some ppl mention jpa only sends to FH's and not universitaten' or TI's?
Ahhh, what's that? Blurrr liao =/
Ultraman_batman is offline   Reply With Quote
aiping Female

#60 Old 09-04-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

From my Deutsch Lecturer, he mentioned FH is mainly for Engineers..
Uni is mainly for LAW, EDUCATION, MEDIC....
aiping is offline   Reply With Quote